Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Not a room with a view.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Private hot tub, washer and dryer, fire pit. Great place for family!
5 out of 5
by Lori from Aurora

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was just my son and I for a soccer tourney. It was perfect location and very comfy
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Wisconsin

Awesome family location

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome family getaway in spacious and relaxing setting; beautiful condo with all needed supplies and amenities for a vacation to be remembered. Stayed in first floor unit with two walkout patio areas and convenient location next to pools and parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC

Steamboat Gem

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Fabulous ski trip! Trappeur's crossing is an excellent place to come home to after a long super day of skiing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving 2015

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful resort. Definitely would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by James from Littleton

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding. Beautiful property, very clean and up to date. Great condo. Just a great time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Steamboat Skiiing.

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels
Wyndam is an excellent on site manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great shuttle service to slopes & restaurants

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Booked Platinum unit thru Expedia. Expected to be in Bear or Emerald lodge, but were instead placed in Aspen lodge. Could have booked Aspen for lower price elsewhere. Unit was nice but not great. Kitchen sink leaked badly and some mattresses needed to be replaced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable condominium

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: The condo is large. We had 3 couples and a baby and everyone had plenty of space of their own.
Cons: Time to replace the carpeting.
Location: Close to the ski resort, town and the Hot Springs.
The overall experience was great. The condo was clean, nicely appointed and comfortable. The only issue I would say was at all negative is that the carpeting is in need of replacing. There are several areas where it has stretched and is now loose and wrinkled. Other than that, everything was great.