Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kristina

Large Ski-in Ski-out Villa

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay at the Sheraton Villas! The location couldn't have been any better at the base of Steamboat. Convenient ski-in ski-out access, ski valet, nice bar/restaurant, friendly service, large stylishly updated villa with a full kitchen, and several hot tubs to choose from for relaxing after skiing. Free wifi was an added bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kristina, Thank you for visiting and for sharing your feedback! We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time in our villas. We hope that the mountain treated you well and that we will see you again soon. Warm Wishes,
5 out of 5
by Vince

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing views of the runs from our villa

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Stayed here for Wild West relay with two other couples. Really a very nice villa with huge common area for gathering, cooking and eating. Wish we stayed longer!
5 out of 5
by Diana from Thornton,CO

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
I have nothing bad to say about our stay here. Everything was perfect and we didn't want to leave. You can't beat the location and the views were awesome. The room was very clean and so quiet, I'd swear we were the only ones in the hotel. I will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Betty S.

Great service and beautiful location!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff were very helpful, especially Sarah at the front desk. Parking was great. The room was so comfortable and immaculate. I enjoyed the balcony as well. It was great to have room service and on-site dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So close to everthing. Staff was great

Posted Jul 25, 2015
We stayed during our soccer tournament. So comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location on the mountain

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Location can not be beat and room was fantastic. I would skip the food at the hotel (go to the Truffle Pig for a great dinner), but other than that it was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Wonderful Villa

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We stayed in 2 bed, 2 bath in Aug. It was beautiful villa with tons of space for everyone. Right at base of gondola. In summer, a lot of restaurants closed at base of mountain & drove downtown for places to eat.
4 out of 5
by Holly from Denver

Great stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel and location. Front desk was fantastic and very customer focused. Dining experience wasn't great and the reason I can't rate them a 5.
5 out of 5
by Jill from Denver, CO

Loved It!!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
My friend and I went with our kids and loved it! Ample space for all 6 of us. The kids (ages 4-8) had plenty of room to move about. Roof top hot tubs were excellent. The proximity of the hotel was great. I'll definitely be back.