Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Vince

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing views of the runs from our villa

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Stayed here for Wild West relay with two other couples. Really a very nice villa with huge common area for gathering, cooking and eating. Wish we stayed longer!
5 out of 5
by Diana from Thornton,CO

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
I have nothing bad to say about our stay here. Everything was perfect and we didn't want to leave. You can't beat the location and the views were awesome. The room was very clean and so quiet, I'd swear we were the only ones in the hotel. I will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
by Betty S.

Great service and beautiful location!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff were very helpful, especially Sarah at the front desk. Parking was great. The room was so comfortable and immaculate. I enjoyed the balcony as well. It was great to have room service and on-site dining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So close to everthing. Staff was great

Posted Jul 25, 2015
We stayed during our soccer tournament. So comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location on the mountain

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Location can not be beat and room was fantastic. I would skip the food at the hotel (go to the Truffle Pig for a great dinner), but other than that it was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Wonderful Villa

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We stayed in 2 bed, 2 bath in Aug. It was beautiful villa with tons of space for everyone. Right at base of gondola. In summer, a lot of restaurants closed at base of mountain & drove downtown for places to eat.
4 out of 5
by Holly from Denver

Great stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel and location. Front desk was fantastic and very customer focused. Dining experience wasn't great and the reason I can't rate them a 5.
5 out of 5
by Jill from Denver, CO

Loved It!!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
My friend and I went with our kids and loved it! Ample space for all 6 of us. The kids (ages 4-8) had plenty of room to move about. Roof top hot tubs were excellent. The proximity of the hotel was great. I'll definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Check out in villas early! 10? Really?