Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of nice space for a family.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Located very close to the ski hill. Would have been nicer to be right on the mountain. The shuttle stopped right outside our door every 20minutes. The condo was dated with no view but in good condition. So nice to have more space than a hotel room. We used the well stocked kitchen every day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ski Inn and out, not really.

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Be aware that there are NO elevators in this complex. It is possible you would end up on the third floor walk-up. No matter what there are stairs everywhere. Ski in and ski out is dubious. We were told it was possible, but the van was easier for us. The van is very convenient and makes it easy to get places to the Steamboat gondola and in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Skinin

Posted Jan 14, 2016
We had an excellent stay. ski in is accurate where we were able to ski up to the steps, ski out on the other hand was a relatively short walk to the slope. This walk would still be shorter then taking the shuttle and walking to the slopes. The rooms are noisy and we did hear everything going on above us. I knew this from reading earlier reviews . it was very economical and the staff was excellent as well as the availability of the shuttle service.
2 out of 5
by Mark

Ski away from this

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room was run down. The refrigerator leaked from the freezer onto all our food, the climate control was non-existent, either boiling hot or open the door and let winter in. The carpet was frayed and dangerous walk over, there was no elevator, so moving in and out was no picnic.
4 out of 5
by Marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy from Minneapolis, MN

Great place, great location!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great condo, nicely furnished and fully stocked kitchen. The beds were very comfortable with lots of pillows. Our unit had a fireplace, balcony, and a very nice living area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laramie,WY

Nice hotel excellent staff.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
A bear broke into our car. The staff notified us and then helped us clean up the car. Cute condo too.
4 out of 5
by kevin

good for the dough

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 night get-away for wife and I. Selected ski inn mostly because their hot tubs were still open. early October off season many places had pools closed. The outdoor hot tubs were bath warm and the indoor pool was scalding hot. However the condo was nice. Great balcony. Nice bed. Super small bathroom and way to much furniture though. Overall 3.5 out of 5
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver , CO

Cozy vacation spot.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Very cozy 1 bedroom. Nicely decorated and gives you the 'mountain feel'. We loved the full kitchen. Nice clubhouse with 2 hot tubs.
Cons: The bed, was hard as a rock. Really our only complaint. We would also request to stay on the 2nd floor next time because we could hear tenants above.
Location: Creekside Cafe - long wait but well worth it. The food is amazing, strong mimosas and beautiful scenery.
My fiance and I headed to Steamboat to celebrate our engagement. The staff went out of her way to take care of some special accommodations.