Ratings based on 934 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convened, quiet stay

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Location, price
Cons: It was fine just the way it is.
Location: Close to restaurants and recreation.
Just passing through, but needed a place to stay. The hotel is certainly not the most up to date in modern amenities, but it was clean, comfortable and quiet, all we needed. Would definitely recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The hotel itself was great! The room was clean and the beds comfy BUT my curling iron and blow dryer were stolen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and easy access.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and only wish they offered a continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pet friendly. Comfortable beds. No hassles. Easy access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice. Close to activities.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice stay. Rooms were clean. No breakfast but we knew that. Wish the office was open at 6 so you could get coffee, etc before taking off for the day. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
They need to upgrade the air conditioner. It was so loud you couldn't sleep through the noise. The hotel should offer continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price for Steamboat

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The hotel was nice and close to everything. The only issue was that house keeping came very early in the morning and if we were not ready to head out for the day and told them to return later and they never did so we went three days without any housekeeping and had to go to the front desk to request fresh towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

Nice and quiet

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very nice hotel in a quiet end of town. Hotel was very cute. Rooms were large and very clean. Staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Everything, the location, the rooms
Location: Downtown Steamboat was about 2 miles away.
we were visiting our son and his family. the location of the hotel was very convenient and away from the hustle and bustle of downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great place to stay! Excellent location, great staff, well cared for facilities.