Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Golden

Great Condo for Family Vacation in Steamboat!

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The condo was great for our family of 3. It would have been nice to have coffee in the condo because that would have made our morning experience perfect. We were able to have everything we needed (kitchen, grills on the property, pool, balcony). It was a nice view. Sometimes the pool was loud but, people were just having fun out there. You could close the door and it would eliminate the noise but, I enjoyed having the screen door with the mountain breeze.
4 out of 5
by Mia from Casper

Room/hotel switch

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Well, we didn't stay at The Lodge; even though I booked and paid for a room there. When we got there, they switched us to The Dulany, which we've stayed at before and liked, but if I wanted to stay there, I would have booked there. They moved me because our booked room "sold". Even though I went online and there were other comparable rooms with same number of bedrooms and baths available at The Lodge. Very, very aggravated by this... I like to stay where I book and get what I pay for when I spend that amount of money.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregory from Highlands Ranch, Colorado

Relaxing place to stay

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay tremendously. The accommodations were clean, spacious and comfortable. Close walk to the gondola at the base of the mountain and easy access to restaurants in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home.

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Felt more like we had a home away from home with tasteful decor and comfortable accommodations. Note that the buildings are three levels and only accessible by stairs. We didn't mind the trek up and down stairs but I'm sure some might.
4 out of 5
by Scott from Black Hawk, CO

Perfect ski condo for couple, family or group!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
had an awesome time enjoying closing weekend at the resort, catching music and relaxing at the end of long, fun days!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Super spacious and cheap.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
This was a great hotel, perfect for our stay. The room was incredibly spacious and fully stocked with everything you could need. It was close enough to town to really enjoy steamboat and the price was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay in Streamboat

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay in steamboat! Super close to base area/gondola. LARGE living area and bedroom, well equipped kitchen, friendly staff, very comfortable. Excellent value!