Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Nice Hotel close to everything at Steamboat

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Staff courtesy and service, from the attention of Mr. Gabriel (Front Desk) to the amability of the nice lady that help us with cleaning the room.
Location: Near by the market and the Yampa River.
I stayed on a study, perfect for a couple, nice, neet and complete with all appliances needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

No e full apartment in a pleasant t setting

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Very comfortable one-bedroom apartment with full kitchen, dining, bathroom with washer and dryer and a dining patio. I felt at home! The only drawback was the noise from the staircase, right at my bedroom window. Ask for a room upstairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE ROOM< BUT>>>

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Cons: Add AC
No a/c in room, but clean and well appointed. No on site staff to discuss issue with??????? Apparently, they are available by phone in CA only M-W-F (must be nice)
3 out of 5
by sheila from Colorado Springs Colorado

Not what I expected read the fine print

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
The one thing you really need to read do is read fine print I was just looking for a nice getaway hoping for a semi luxury room but what I got was a Murphy bed no maid service unless you're staying there for 8 days no elevator we had to haul all of your stuff up stairs then I realized when I got there they did not have the rooms ready at 4 o'clock I don't know why they don't have a day maid service so I'm kind of curious what the real problem was we still had the old linen in the hallway sitting there for 2 days... I like watching TV while you lay in bed but the TV was on the opposite wall so no relaxing... bad design not good not good at all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to downtown steamboat

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: clean staff very nice
Cons: earlier check in time
Location: downtown steamboat very close we went snow tubing on our trip very nice
villige at steamboat nice hotel very clean nice ammenities
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Boston

Fantastic Location, Great Room

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very good location that is a half mile to Steamboat Ski Town USA, w complimentary shuttle service from 8am to 530pm. Very cozy room w a full kitchen and stocked cabinets and we'll as a Murphy Bed that allowed for maximum space within the room. The hotel also provided an indoor pool and outdoor hot tub which was nice to use while it was snowing outside
4 out of 5
by Samuel from Denver

Check in took an hour and a half

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
The place was fantastic. Great hot tub. Unfortunately, check in took almost 90 minutes. The hotel told us that hotels.com never sent the reservation over to them. After a series of phone calls and emails it was all straightened out. Needless to say, it was very frustrating for myself, my husband, and the couple we were travelling with.
5 out of 5
by sarahkate

Great Place to stay for Ski trip!!

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Orbitz
We stayed here for a ski weekend and loved it!! The staff members were super helpful at check-in and for the duration of our stay. They have maps of the Steamboat area that guide you to the hot springs. The condo was super cozy with a full kitchen and king sized bed! This space was very clean and accommodated all our needs for an awesome ski trip.
3 out of 5
by Jerry M.

Great time

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Everything was great except the room we stayed in didn't have air conditioning but the night we had it wasn't to bad, just would have cooled down faster.
3 out of 5
by Joel from Denver

No A/C

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice enough room, but there was no air conditioning so the room was really stuffy. I would stay there again, but not during the warmer months.