Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Steamboat

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Great staff...room we had was still in the 80's. Great size 3 bedroom condo, but in dire need of updating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Great place

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: very roomy and great location.
Cons: The entire condo needs to have a facelift with new furniture and all new kitchen and bathrooms.
Location: tons and tons of things to do, parks, shopping, hike, etc.
Great place to take a family. It had all the comforts of home and more. My only small complaint is that our condo could use some updating. It was very clean and large so that made up for not having updated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great spot close to everything

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. Super friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Steamboat stay

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Hotel staff was very accommodating. Room was spacious, clean, but a little dated, however still very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great place for a family

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The staff was extra helpful. Our kids had a great time in the pool. The beds were soft.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Chicago

spring skiing

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great spot to stay for skiing. Never waited more than a minute or two for a shuttle. Good value.
5 out of 5
by Zachary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Wade from Longmont, CO

Steamboat Stay!

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
The staff and service were great, but the condo was dated in its decor. The unit above us had noisy guests one night, so that was frustrating! The proximity to slopes, the shuttle service and drivers were also great!!!
4 out of 5
by Quinton from Manitou

Ski Trip

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great price, great location great people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S FLA

Not great but not bad.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
I was told by Steamboat Resorts employee over the phone that they give the bttr rooms to their clients over the Expedia bookings. The room was fine, a lil dated no view and a mirror fell off the wall & got glass everywhere. But it was stocked and clean. Also the staff were helpful and shuttle service very good.