Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great sraff

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Great amenities, shuttle was very convenient to base of mountain
4 out of 5
by Kristin from Denver

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was very cozy condo. Everything was great about the place. Nice fireplace, kitchen, bedroom. Close to mountain. Only complaint is the water pressure in the shower wasn't very strong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place but bad beds in condo 419

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
I thought overall is was a decent stay- the hot tubs, heated pool and shuttle were nice but the beds in room 419 are horrible and overall is a bit outdated. It did function for our use and the price was more reasonable than many of the other choices in Steamboat. I would stay there again if I had a condo with better beds. Kid friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Very accomodating staff, excellent shuttle service

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Clean unit, quiet environment, convenient location
Cons: Fee and cancellation policy disclosure
Location: Six blocks from Steamboat ski gondola base.
The staff were very pleasant and dealt with our unusual requests in a very accomodating fashion. I do, however, recommend future guests closely review all fees and cancellation policies before booking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was clean and had great shuttle service.

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Very good. I would go back. A few things in condo needed attention but sometimes people don't tell condos it needs fixed,so we did. It was clean and we had fun in the hot tub and playing ping pong. Good shuttle service and we were at the lifts in 10 minutes.
4 out of 5
by Josh from Fort Morgan, CO

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great Service, Nice accommodations, Good Proximity to the slopes
5 out of 5
by miguel from Houston Texans

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hot water heater did not work properly
5 out of 5
by Barry

Great property, super friendly staff

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The property is very well maintained. I can't say enough about the staff. At every turn they were friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this property.