Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Extremely clean and comfortable rooms. Within 5 minutes of downtown. Easy access to shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, Co

Mountain retreat with all the comforts of home

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Kitchen fully equipped, grills
Cons: Nicer towels, access to more towels...
Location: LOTS! Hiking, swimming, parks, boating
Great place to stay. comfortable beds, roomy living quarters, beautiful views
4 out of 5
by james

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Overall we had a really nice stay at the Wyndham. Originally, we wanted a one bedroom unit with the king size bed, which we found out that we had to go to a two bedroom unit to get a king size bed. That cost us extra money to do. It would be nice if they would put king sized beds in one bedroom units.
5 out of 5
by chrystal

Loved our stay

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
We were there for a baseball tournament and absolutely loved our stay at Wyndham! Highly recommended!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, WY

Great place

Posted May 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Quiet and Convenient to everything with great amenities.
5 out of 5
by Fernando

Excellent stay!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent one bedroom unit. All the staff were very friendly. Everything was well maintained. Indoor underground parking with elevator to units above was a nice surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very roomy and comfortable

Posted May 16, 2017
Was upgraded to 3 red floor with mountain view and another bedroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
No free wi-fi...which, in our case (honeymoon) was a good thing! During spring, the ski resort is in "off season" and many establishments are on a "spring break". Additionally, this is a time when resorts drain their pools and hot tubs for maintenance. That being said, the pool and hot tub where we stayed were very nice and because it is "off season", our room was very reasonably priced. Still lots of fun to be had in off season with great restaurants and pubs. Would definitely do again and would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Our 'room' was fabulous - actually a nicely furnished one bedroom apt. The balcony with tables and chairs a bonus!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great condo

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
comfortable during a business stay