Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Carin o Håkan

Så tyst och fint!

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Letar man efter lugn och ro är detta rätt plats!
4 out of 5
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jouni from Rovaniemi

Loistava palvelu

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
Todella miellyttävä kokemus. Aivan ihanteellinen ja rauhallinen maalismaisema, meren rannan läheisyydessä.. B&B paikan emäntä todella ystävällinen avulias. Hyvät sängyt ja tilavat huoneet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Such wonderful and helpful staff!

Posted Jun 11, 2014
This little hotel was such a welcome place to rest our weary heads. Lovely little restaurant, and nice and clean. Thanks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels
Prima beliggenhed. Dejlig økologisk mad. Fin atsmofære. Lille delebadeværelse er grunden til at det ikke kan blive topkarakter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mannheim

Eine besondere Ort. Eine sehr schöne B&B

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Lage, Zimmer, nette Besitzerin, Sauber, gute frühstück
Location: Insel Møn ist wunderschön. Als sehr Wetter abhängig aber hier kann man sich sehr gut entspannen.
Superschöne Lage, sehr nette Besitzerin. Sehr einzigartige Styl.Gut zu entspannen.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Ekerö

Nice stay at a very nice place

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels
Tohøjgaard B n B is a very nice hotel-like B and B situated at a very scenic place, near the sea. Nice rooms, nutritious and tasty breakfast and not the to forget, the caring but not the at all obtrusive land lady. I do recomend a stay at Tohøjgaard B n B.
5 out of 5
by Jal from India

Just Superb, Great Place, Location , BEST

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels
It was a amazing stay, The Place is Mind blowing, the facilities, the ambience the Location everything was just FANTASTIC. Wish we could have stayed longer. if any person is any where close to MON, THIS IS THE PLACE TO STAY. Just AMAZING. and to top it all is the MOST WONDERFUL HOST. Ms.Christine, the most wonderful person who compliments this beautiful place. THANK YOU CHRISTINE. MY ENTIRE Family LOVED THE PLACE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smukt og romantisk område med flotte værelser

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels
Flotte omgivelser med hyggelige værelser. Ejeren var meget sød og imødekommende, utroligt hyggeligt sted. Helt sikkert et tilbagevendende sted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

la campagne aux portes de Copenhague

Posted Mar 15, 2013 on Hotels
Belle propriété à la campagne, très proche de Copenhague si on possède une voiture. Les propriétaires sont très accueillants. Le village de Dragor est très agréable