Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by ac from california

not the hilton but solid

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
solid two star
5 out of 5
by Ashkan from Karlskrona

Very Good for Family Trip with a friendly Staff

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a good hotel for family traveling, specially the owner and his family are so friendly, we had a problem about the booking a 4 beds room but in the system they received 3 beds reservation, after they understand its our mistake, they helped us with one extra double bed room for free to stay relax. The breakfast was good, its calm and rooms are clean. The bathroom was clean and good shower place. Internet you need to mainly use it in the lobby or first floor in daytime but in night time internet also was OK in our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by US tourist from New York state

Modest but good

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Location in quiet, safe Steglitz near UBahn
Cons: Checking in after 8pm is a problem since there is no desk clerk. The hotel contacts you by email to check, sets up a code for keydrop afterhours.
Easy to find near major subway line. Good breakfast with limited choices, small breakfast room. Wifi did not work on 5th floor. But for holiday weekend in Berlin at the last minute, it was good value.
2 out of 5
by Noel

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels
Just needed somewhere for one night. Was cheap to stay there. My room faced main road with heavy traffic during night. Short walk to Underground and place I was working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Kleines Hotel gut gelegen

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Kleines Hotel. Gut mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen. Bus fast vor der Haustür. Frühstück sehr gut
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung
Location: Nähe Botanischer Garten Stadtteil Steglitz
Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung Bushaltestelle direkt vor Ort Nähe Botanischer GArten Sehr gutes Frühstück
1 out of 5
by Edin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the worst hotel of my life

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Close it. tear it down.
stay away from this hotel. Horrible location. Horrid internet. Poor parking. Dirty room and bathrooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok familietur i Berlin

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var 2 nætter på hotellet.
2 out of 5
by Frank from Kolding

Ikke et hotel jeg vil Anbefale

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ikke et hotel vi vil benytte igen. Meget lille badeværelse, der var ikke rent. Vi havde klapvogn med og blev placeret på 5 sal med en micro elevator, hvor man næste ikke kan få plads. Synes ikke de billeder der er af hotellet svare til virkeligheden.