Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enojed my stay

Posted Jan 20, 2018
I very much enjoyed my stay at the Hampton very nice place and great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel, great price

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Very comfortable beds and wonderful, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit

Posted Nov 27, 2017
My daughter had hit a deer and was in the hospital and my wife needed a room. They were very welcoming to her. Really appreciated the kindness they showed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Was great, spacious room. Was there for less than 24 hours
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nothing to write home about

Posted Nov 10, 2017
I appreciated the complimentary breakfast, though I don’t recommend the waffles. The staff was friendly and helpful, providing a new key when I couldn’t get into the room and a refrigerator on request. The room was large but strangely bare of furniture, giving it a shabby, sad aura. TV was stuck on weather channel. The carpet in the hallway was stained—there were signs posted in the elevator stating that a renovation is in progress. Maybe the future holds better things in store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stephenville, Tx

Super nice hotel located near lots of restaurants.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I have to say that my daughter and me were very pleased with our stay at the Hampton Inn! Loved how close it was to Clinton Anderson's Ranch and businesses. Can't say enough about how spacious the room was, the extreme comfortablness of that awesome bed, cleanliness, and the super great breakfast!! Thanks so much. Should I return to Stephenville, I will stay with y'all again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to lone star arena

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Okay experience. Not the nicest hotel I’ve ever stayed in. Sheets smelled like chlorine, towels super rough. Couch had stains all over it. Went to get in jetted tub, found a cricket in there. The mirriored closet door was broke.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nicest hotel in the area by a mile! The beds are sooo comfortable! The included breakfast is also really nice.
4 out of 5
by debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay, nice place

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Will stay again.