Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted Mar 15, 2017
We stayed at this hotel for one night while in town for a college softball game. We ended up needing a room for an additional night due to the weather and unfortunately this hotel was booked. We ended up staying at a hotel with higher pricing and LaQuinta was much better all the way around. Typical continental breakfast, however, they do have waffles, bacon & eggs. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rated room comfort a 3 due to our bed bring very hard & uncomfortable, everything else we were very pleased with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Checking in was quick and easy. The room wad cleanly enough. The hotel was quiet even though they were quite full during my stay. I did not visit the breakfast area, so, I can not comment on their breakfast accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, La Quinta management and staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great way-station if you're headed to San Antonio.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Quiet and clean
Cons: Nothing I could recommend.
Location: There's lots of restaurants right there, but if you want a 'throw back' experience, drive the 10 miles over to Dublin and eat at Granny's Clark (sic).
This is a nice clean environment, quiet, and the desk clerk was friendly and helpful, telling us that we ought to drive to Granny's Clark restaurant in Dublin for dinner and how to get there - - we did and it was a great experience - - who has seen a $7.15 buffet lately? We'll stay there everytime we go to a San Antonio. It is great to get up, have a leisurely breakfast, and then only have about 3 hours to drive!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ok

Affordable

Posted Jan 3, 2017
I am going to stop filling these out because of this manditory 50 characters
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Met our needs. Prices fair but higher than normal due to graduations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fentress, TX

Ready to move in!

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort of room and amenities.
Cons: The only thing I would add to this place is an indoor hot tub.
Location: Close to everything.
It would be easy to live here because they have all the comforts of home. The only thing I would add to this place is an indoor hot tub. Already have another reservation scheduled.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Arlene, Thank you very much for your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next scheduled stay. Sincerely, Stephanie Allen-GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient and clean Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Free continental breakfasts
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for Homecoming

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Could use thicker walls, can hear neighbors every move/discusssion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels