Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

very nice

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: roomy, clean inside and out, grassy lawn and nice pool
Cons: lawn need just a little TLC
Location: did not pay any attention to this
Nice and clean. Parking lot and sidewalks free of trash and cigarette butts. Large grassy lawn with trees, pool well kept both very inviting. Not a fancy hotel, but a nice and clean place to rest for the night.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Farm living/Beach dreaming

TSU hotel to stay that's affordable!

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
TSU orientation overnight stay, very pleased for the price! Will stay again!
3 out of 5
by Jackson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Theresa from Idaho

Plan ahead for quiet comfort

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet room with lots of parking. A diner, 3 mexican resaurants and a bbq pit in walkng distance
4 out of 5
by Bret from Mansfield , TX

Very nice for the low price.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Booked room for workers in a project in Stephenville. Honestly expected a lot less than we received based on price. Room was updated, clean, had fridge and microwave, and was a great value . Definitely will be back as project goes on.
5 out of 5
by Haley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Conner from Austin

Good hotel for price, so close, yet so far.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
It looks like someone took an old motel and tried to upgrade it. The rooms were cute - it looks like they tried to decorate from IKEA. The wooden floors were nice (no carpet) and the look of the room was very modern, in a 50s-60s futuristic style. However, the chain on the door was broken. The insulation between rooms was poor - I could hear our neighbor's iPhone alarm going off. The seal around the door was also poor - it leaked light, air, and lots of noise of the people partying in the park next to us. The pool looked nice, but we were not there long enough to try it. The TV worked great. The little part outside of the motel was nice and although they were loud, I like the idea of the family who were partying outside having a good time and grilling. Oh, there are grills in the park, nice touch. I give this a firm 3. Some good stuff, some bad stuff. If you are planning a long stay with family you might be unhappy. If you are just staying for a few hours to sleep then it's fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dogs vaca

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
hotel staff was courteous and reason we stayed here is we have 3 medium size dogs and this hotel accepted them with no fees. most won't even accept 2 dogs let alone medium size ones. Not everyone owns a small dog.
3 out of 5
by Curtis from Amarillo

Barely ok!

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hard time checking in, couldn't find my reservations.