Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Great bed
Cons: Lighting in hallway
Fast check in, staff friendly, excellent recommendation for restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good nights sleep

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: It was easy to fine from the highway
It's an older motel but the room was lovely and we just needed a place to lay our heads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lemoore, CA

Great hotel not on the Strip

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Quiet and comfortable. Rooms are huge and like small apartments with kitchens. Best hotel for just driving through.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak Park Il

Don't stay here!!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
If WiFi or indoor pool is important to you I would not recommend this hotel. WiFi would only work for about one minute after logging in. Lobby was okay but not rooms. Pool was very cold, we couldn't use it. Hot tub was drained and out of commission. It was a safety hazard as it was right inside big pool. Also, breakfast was meager and the milk was sour!!! Ugh!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Worse hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Cons: Everything
Hotel was rundown and filthy. Room smelled so bad had to leave a window open all night and listen to freeway traffic, which was better than keeping the window closed and smelling the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Next to the highway

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Next to the highway
Cons: Fire the catering service. Clean the rooms better. Hire new help that are more mature.
Location: Town was wonderful
Elevator inoperative. Room was on the 3rd floor. Loud Rap music coming from front desk at 6:30 in the morning. Breakfast was terrible. Dry cereal and no milk. Coffee was about as strong as water.
4 out of 5
by Tonia

Wonderful customer service

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. We were in town for a sports tournament. Our room was clean and quiet, which is what matters to us. I have to give a huge shout out to Shania, who works at the hotel. After we left, we realized that our daughter had left behind a very beloved stuffed animal. It would have been easy for the staff to simply throw out my daughter's toy, but Shania made sure we got it back and even added a little something extra for our daughter. As my daughter said, "I sure am glad there are people like her in the world." So, the room was fine and I would stay there again in a heartbeat...but the customer care absolutely went about and beyond the call of duty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Condition Poor Service

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
When we walked into the lobby we could smell something but we didn't know what it was. We checked in and the first thing was that the elevator wasn't working. Usually, that's not a showstopper but with a large group this was inconvenient. We had to use the stairwell. For some reason there was mud on the stairs and on the door handle?? Once we finally got settled we went to the pool to use the hot tub and swim. When we opened the door we quickly understood where the lobby smell was coming from. The hot tub was closed and there was I presume mold around the pool windows. The hotel staff could not address our concerns and the general manager would not respond to our correspondence and rectify the situation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
The gentlemen at the front counter was not friendly at all and seemed to be high on drugs. His appearance turned me off from the beginning and honestly I should've left at that point. He proceeded to tell me the hot tub was broken and off limits. The room was filthy and I didn't even feel comfortable walking around without my shoes on. Probably one of the worst motels I've stayed at in a very long time. I definitely won't be going back!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth $100 a bight

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hot tub was cold and no snacks in vending machine also elevator is broken