Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Our room ended up being above the breakfast room. It was loud & we could feel things being moved around what seemed like all night. Never before have I stayed in a room where so much noise came from below me. Didn't get much sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice place to spend the night.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
This hotel was fine for a night in Sterling, CO, although it is located close to the state prison. However, it was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stop.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Perfect place to stop on the way to Estes Park. Clean, quiet, spacious bathroom.
Location: Right off of Hwy 76.
Just stopped on way to Estes Park after an 8 hour drive. Courteous staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Nosey staff

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I had to wait 20 minutes just to check in. There were 3 people watching the 4th do all the work while I waited in line with several other people. Then I put the do not disturb sign on my door only to be awakened by cleaning staff IN MY ROOM! The next day I also put the sign on my door, however while I was gone for the day I came back to my room rearranged and my phone charger missing. I had requested no cleaning staff after the intrusion the day before. But apparently they can't even follow simple requests here.
5 out of 5
by Irene C from Colorado Springs

Restful and Peaceful:)

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was an overnight stay on our way home. Found it very quiet and restful!! Thank you
4 out of 5
by Rellen from Goodyear, Arizona

Quick stop.

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay on my way to Omaha. Breakfast was nothing special. Fake sausage with what seemed like powdered eggs. They must have recently installed new carpet on my floor because there were no baseboards anywhere.
5 out of 5
by David from Elgin

Deckers from Illinois

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
the employees were friendly and very informative about the area told us of great family restaurant in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

vacation

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Location: easy access from highway, gas & restaurants nearby
friendly/helpful desk clerk, quiet/clean/comfortable room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovation Ripp-off

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
They were in the middle of remodeling and the hotel really should have been closed during the renovation.