Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sterling, colorado

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Don't waste your money here. Very rundown and outdated rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
This is a old and rundown needs fresh paint and new carpet. The pool was ice cold
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Hotel close to interstate

Posted Sep 22, 2017
It was clean and good location for us. The pool was too cold to swim in. The heat didn't work well in our room. It was quiet and easy to get too
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs upgrading.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The room we had was shabby. Right out of the 70's. Needs a total upgrade. This is the worst Ramada I've ever stayed in. We should have gone to a Motel 6.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ARIZONA

Worst hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Horrible hotel, cramped, cockroaches, door would not close unless you lifted it and slammed it. Please remove from expedia so no one else pays twice what this room was worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

A surprize

Posted Aug 22, 2017
A clean delightfully surprising place at an equally surprisingly reasonable rate. The room was spacious convenient and and simply but nicely decorated It may be Sterling but it would be suitable anywhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bennett, CO

In town for a wedding.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Came in very late- gentleman at front desk was super friendly and welcoming. Room was clean- not white glove clean but I felt comfortable. Linens were all crisp and clean and everything worked. No complaints
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled musty. Dogs from the room next to ours barked the whole time we tried to sleep. Road noise also woke us up multipolar times.
4 out of 5
by Joshwa

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Was comfortable place to stay. Service was friendly and accommodating. Older building and a few minor maintenance issues on the down side.
1 out of 5
by Tyler

Bed Bugs

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Bed bugs! Did not stay here