Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice newer hotel with waterslide close to hockey

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Hotel was comfortable, clean, good breakfast. Large breakfast room and accommodating staff. We stayed as a team and enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review for us, we appreciate it. We are so glad we met your standards of excellence. Please come and stay with us again and join us for that wonderful full continental breakfast. I hope you have a great rest of the hockey season, good luck! Shannon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I was very pleased with the staff and services offered. Very clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Shannon , Hotel Management
On behalf of the Ramada Stettler I would like to thank you for choosing the Ramada Stettler as your choice of accommodation on your recent visit to Stettler. Thank you for the wonderful review it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to having you stay with us in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway and amenities

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Only a one night stay. Breakfast was good with lots of choice
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a Review. So glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again at the Ramada Inn and Suites. All the Best, Shannon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and our kids loved the pool/waterslide. Only complaint would be the weak tv menu and channel selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive comments I will certainly let my team know. We are currently working on our TV menu so hopefully by the next time you come and stay with us you will see an improvement. Take Care, Shannon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, helpful, and accommodating staff.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Staff are very accommodating.
Cons: Only drawback is that the printer in the business centre does not print google maps very clearly. However - boarding passes printed out perfectly.
Great place to stay. Clean, rooms are spacious and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Shannon Shirley, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback it is very important to us it helps us better our service that we offer to our guests. Your concerns will be looked into immediately and we do hope you choose the Ramada Stettler again for your next stay in Stettler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost had a better sleep

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Hunting!!!
Almost had a better sleep then home to be honest lol. It was a great hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Shannon Shirley, Hotel Management
On behalf of Ramada Stettler I would like to thank you for choosing the Ramada Stettler as your choice of accommodation on your recent visit to Stettler. Thank you for the wonderful review it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to having you stay with us in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Got to hotel very early trying to beat a blizzard. Hotel desk said no problem your room is ready and help yourself to the continental breakfast even though we had just arrived at the hotel. Made our day!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review for us, we appreciate it. We are so glad we met your standard of excellence. Please come and stay with us again and join us for that wonderful continental breakfast. Take Care, Shannon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and convient hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyed our stay, the hotel was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and having a wonderful guest experience. We hope to see you again very soon. Take Care, Shannon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would definitely stay here again.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is a really nice hotel. Excellent service - from front desk to the breakfast staff. The room was really big (stayed in a two king bed room), very clean and had a very nice little kitchenette. Breakfast was really good - waffles, eggs, bacon, yogourt, muffins, fruit, coffee, juices, etc. The kids loved the swimming pool with the water slide and the adults loved the hot tub. The location is great - close to Walmart, Boston Pizza, Canadian Tire and other shopping and eating out amenities. We were very satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review, I have already shared with the rest of the team. It is our goal at the Ramada Stettler that all our guests feel comfortable and welcome. We hope to share our hospitality with you and your family again. All the Best to You, Shannon Shirley General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice new hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Short but comfortable. Waterslide was a kick. Pool was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of the Ramada Stettler I would like to thank you for your great review it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to having you stay with us again. Take Care, Shannon Shirley