Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience and very clean

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Used the facility for out onf town guests during a family affair
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I stayed there for a concert we attended at first niagra pavilion. The staff was super friendly, the rooms were clean, the beds were fairly comfortable, and the continental breakfast was amazing!! Will definitely stay there again for the good price we payed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small bathroom

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay at this hotel. Everything's fine here and it's a cheaper rate than others in the area. Only drawback is the bathroom size - feels small. Absolutely everything else is ok, though! Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

IT SERVED ITS PURPOSE

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
I was in that particular town due to a family emergency. I was on crutches the hotels had no wheel chairs, but a wheel chair ramp. The hotel was non smoking and since I was a nervous wreck I had to walk the very long hallways to just get outside. The room was very nice except the handicap seat for the shower was not sturdy and since I was already injured I his stated to use it. The maid service was excellent the breakfast buffet was nice, would I stay here again. Hmmmmmm only if I had to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable spacious room

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Room size, accommodating staff.
Nice overnight stay & walked across the street to Ed's Steakhouse which was good food & reasonably priced. Accommodations were clean with a spacious room that also had a king bed, sofa & fridge. Great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Expensive for amenities and type of motel.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Restaurant on-site
Cons: Price high for what you get.
Location: We just stopped for the night on the way to somewhere else. There is a college, some old historic homes and a rebuilt historical fort near-by.
Expensive for amenities and type of motel. Nothing wrong, but noting special. Restaurant on-site is a plus, since there is no where is close to go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg

Quiet, comfortable stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
This Best Western has done a great job remodeling. Very courteous staff. Comfortable room.