Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at Hampton Inns before and have been very satisfied so I feel confident when I book. This was no different - it met all of my expectations for a clean, comfortable night's sleep. The breakfast buffet was outstanding. The staff were very friendly - at check out the manager even sent me off with complimentary bottled water, granola and a chocolate bar! Then we were headed to the Jefferson county historical society to learn about Dean Martin's boyhood and times in Steubenville (worth a stop if you have time - check website for hours). Mike and Charlie were amazing and were able to recall so many interesting facts and stories about Steubenville and the people, past and present, who lived there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Parking lot is well lit...felt safe coming and going late at night. The room was very clean and quiet, and housekeeping staff was exceptionally friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great had a problem at check in and it was taken care of. Ordered a non smoking room due to medical problems and they put us in a smoke room but got switch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting clients

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Nice hotel for a business trip. Traveled with two coworkers, staying at a new hotel every night while visiting multiple client sites in PA and enjoyed our stay. Had no issue with the hotel wireless which always seems to be an issue. Decent breakfast and good coffee. Close to activities although we didn't have much time. I have to travel back in the near future and would stay again. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. No issue with noise which made for a restful evening. Good value for the cost of a room. Would certainly recommend to other travelers.
5 out of 5
by Doil from Ohio

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
My mother & son had a great time at indoor pool. Breakfast was great and loved how close you are to First Niagara Pavilion.
3 out of 5
by Dana from solomons,md

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The manager was very friendly and helpful. Wanted to do what she could to make sure I was happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
went to concert at First Niagara Pavilion and this was great hotel being close for the drive after concert, and my daughter loved the pool. Breakfast was so so, but they were busy. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by Billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels