Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Erik

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was nice, but the bed in room 402 was the worst I've ever slept on, I felt the springs in my back and there was a dip in the mattress that you sunk into
5 out of 5
by Scott

Very clean and nice.

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Just needed to room to sleep over we had a banquet to attend near by area. Staff was very friendly and helpful Hotel was very clean, pretty and nice. Stayed in Queen room perfect for a nights sleep. Overall nice experience. Also called local pizza place for a late night snack and no issues with delivery.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Clean

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay- quiet and no problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Exactly what you need

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Stay on business frequently and it's always consistent. Please keep coffee or tea available 24x7 in lobby is my only complaint if I'm being picky. Clean rooms and courteous staff.
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by dorothy

Would not go back to this hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room was on the small side, we didn't get the room cleaned or made up on the second day, barely looked made up on the next day. Possible bug situation as I had bug bites around both ankles and it was freezing outside so I think it was in the room where I got the bites. We had stayed at a Microtel at a different location in West Virginia on our way to Ohio and the room was much bigger and with no issues.
5 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
The bed is a little hard for my Liking but I like soft beds. Everything is clean and room is very nice
5 out of 5
by David

Nice, but overpriced

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Overpriced for the area and the number of cars in the parking lot, but it was close to our destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton OH

Nice view of Route 22 bridge and Ohio River

Posted Dec 29, 2016
New building, very clean, staff was very friendly. Would definitely recommend.