Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good night's sleep

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Location: Lots of food and shopping close by. Mall for men (Menards right across the street.
Comfortable bed, clean room, and very nice staff. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, tn, United States of America

Awesome hotel to stay at

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Everytime we come to plover to visit family we stay here. Staff is always amazing. I called and made a few requests in advance. I needed a room on the first floor, and 2 portable cribs. When I arrived we were in a room near an entrance and cribs were already set up! Made my whole week. Will definitely be staying here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Very friendly staff and the room was very comfortable. Great location close to shopping and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from green bay, wi

Very pleased

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Good location in Plover. We walked for supper.
We were upgraded to a room with hot tub. What a surprise and it was easy to fill and comfortable. Room was beautiful, clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near highway - easy access

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: insulation? People above were very heavy, thudding walkers into the night.
Location: shopping and restaurants nearby. Near highway made access to other parts of town a breeze.
comfy beds, near to shopping and restaurants. Free continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk personnal was very friendly and helpful . Im a swimmer and pool was nice and clean. I'd definitely stay again if I was in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Price, location, amenities, staff were great

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: I was visiting family so I didn't have time to anything other than a side trip to Rudolph for the most amazing selection of chees you could hope for!
Hotel is very convenient to interstate, at least 15 restaurants of all calibers within 2 miles. Easy walk to fine dine, brew pub, fast food, convenience store. The public space is clean and clearly attended to. Breakfast was plentiful including waffles, eggs, meat etc. Guest room was large and very clean. Appears to have been updated recently.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very good value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hot tub was cold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenosha, WI

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on CheapTickets
Location: Location has a country feel and lots of restaurants/stores nearby to shop/eat at.
Great place to stay, staff was very friendly and welcoming. Free breakfast was served each morning, fresh and nice selection. Room was clean and very comfortable. Pool/hot tub/sauna were all very nice, only complaint is pool room was cold which made the pool feel too cold to swim in. Overall great stay and would recommend to friends/family in the future!