Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Okay hotel if not looking for anything fancy.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Breakfast had a homemade turkey vegetable soup that was great because it was freezing in Wisconsin!
Cons: Fine for an average hotel just not what we are use to staying at.
Location: It was close to the funeral home and church so worked for us this trip.
We needed a room for one night to attend the funeral of a close relative that was reasonably priced in Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin. It is next to impossible to get a nice hotel in this town at a reasonable price. We chose this hotel for proximity to funeral church and funeral home. This hotel is nothing fancy but did serve a great homemade turkey soup for breakfast! Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Great place for the price! 3rd year I have been traveling here for deer hunting, great location to many restaurants but still close to the woods for the hunt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly people, good location.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: See above.
I always stay here when I come to town. Always clean and quiet. Central to where I need to travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Nice friendly hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Super friendly and very welcoming . They care for you as a part of their family .Nice stay overall with comfortable bed and clean room .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

very good

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: well located & easy accessable
a very nice place to stay==friendly staff,easy check in & out, nice breakfast vey convenient location. Especially like separate shower & vanity areas. Nice clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly service and great amenities

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
When I first got there they had my check in date wrong. They had room for me so not a huge deal. Beds are I bit uncomfortable. Pool area is great and clean. Breakfast was amazing. Lots of selection and very good tasting. Would stay there again. Great place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stay upstairs. I'm sure there weren't a family of "Sasquatch's" above me! But they kept me up all night!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from Fox Point, Wisconsin

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are clean and comfortable, the hotel is very quiet.