Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mini vacation at Comfort Inn

Posted Oct 15, 2016
This hotel is so convenient and comfortable to stay at. The staff is very friendly and accommodating (I had gone down get some breakfast to bring back to the room, not realizing breakfast had ended. The staff let me still get breakfast and brought me things that had already been put away). This the second time we've stayed at this hotel and will be our hotel of choice when we are in the area. The only criticism, if you want to call it that, is we needed the air on and the window open so keep it cool enough to sleep even thought the temps were in the 30's.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Reservation was handled well. "...................... I am adding the rest if this because it's a required block.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway Weekend Getaway

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Location, lobby was nice.
Cons: Breakfast was okay, offered the standard continental selections.
Room was adequate but I rented this hotel for the bathroom which was disappointing due to urine odor, wallpaper curling down almost to the top of the door and shower area, and caulking was dirty. Just was disappointing with the urine odor mostly which is more than cosmetic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Nice area. Lots of restaurants near by...

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Very clean.. safe area.. would definitely gone back again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 3, 2016
5 out of 5
by Greg from Missouri

Comfort Inn, Plover, WI

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel to attend a major antique car show in a nearby town. The room and the hotel were very nice, including complimentary fresh-made cookies. However, it appears from my earlier room search in area hotels that all the properties jacked up their rates for this event, which is a national event. I suspect that in the weeks following the rates will return to normal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Okay place

Posted Jun 26, 2016
This was an okay place. No one went out of their way to make it special.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Great place

Posted Jun 11, 2016
The staff couldn't be more friendly. They were very down to earth and made my stay very comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone.
5 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muskego, WI

Overnight stay for business

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness and overall appearance.
Location: The hotel was right next to a Shopko, Menards, Maurice's, restaurants and gas stations. Very convenient.
This hotel was much more than I expected! Nice lobby and breakfast area and good choices for morning meal. The room was spacious, very clean and bed was very comfortable. I do bring my own pillow for a better nights sleep, but theirs were comfortable for sitting up in bed watching TV. I like that they supplied decent shampoo, conditioner and body lotion. Nice sized bathroom, large granite counter top and very clean. Wish I was staying longer- one of the nicest hotels I've been to in a while. It may have been slightly overpriced for the area.