Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario,Canada

Stayed 3 nights

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Stayed for 3 nights. Room was verry good, location was great. Next to all sorts of shopping and restaurants. Would recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicagoland, IL

One night stay, more than enough.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The front desk personnel were personable and professional.
Asked for two beds, received one bed and pull-out couch. Needed front desk help with bedding for couch and TV. Check-in till settled-in room over one hour. Facilities needed new seat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
其实酒店还是不错的,美国酒店通常的配置都有,King床很舒服,甚至还有冰箱、微波炉,很好,前台也很热情!只是第一次出国,美国酒店居然都没有拖鞋、没有可饮用的热水,而淋浴头也不能取下,稍稍感觉有些不习惯。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Room was always cold and when you could get it to warm up then you were too hot only had one towel asked several times didn't get any had one towel all weekend long
5 out of 5
by Chelsea from Milwaukee

Best cheap hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
i always go for the cheapest hotel because well, I'm cheap. I expect them to look cheap and not be 5 stars. This hotel was by far the best "cheap" hotel I've ever been too. So clean, huge comfy King bed, even waffle irons for breakfast!
3 out of 5
by ryan

Good deal and decent place

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Just for a night and had no issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patty from Medford, WI

It was a Good Stay for the Right Price!

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was as good as could be expected. There were o problems for me. Everything worked in my room and the staff was very friendly. I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice people and clean room.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Quiet, and clean room. Little cool but not terrible.
2 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Ohio

Adequate

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
No dial tone on phone. Hotel needs a major remodeling.