Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to family and Christmas activity.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: It was close to children and grandchildren over Christmas holiday.
Cons: Updating.
Location: We only spent time with family. It was very close to eating, shopping, and church.
Room was clean, convenient, when we asked for more towels they were available, as no room service was provided over Christmas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very much on our way thru on our business travel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is the best place we have stayed !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
People were very helpful when the tv didn't work, breakfast was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Making things right

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
When we first got to our room I noticed mold in the bathroom on the ceiling. We brought this to the attention of the manager. They upgraded us from a queen room to a king room for free.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel stay ever.... Management was rude....

Posted Oct 11, 2016
This was the worst hotel stay I have ever had. Management was rude and accused us of smoking cigarettes in our room which we did not do because we do not smoke. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone and I am seeking a full refund for my stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Comfort

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: We were visiting family.
Our mattress was the worse mattress we ever have slept on. They need to get rid of this mattress. Also after our room was cleaned housekeeping left our room unlocked. Small are for eating breakfast and the variety of breakfast items were limited. Would of liked bagels and maybe at least hard boil eggs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stevens Point

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled musty and was very moist. Very poor ventilation. Turned the heat on and the smell was atrocious.