Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mabelvale, AR

Comfortable

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Room was comfortable, clean, and roomy. It was close to my seminar. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee wi

For the price

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. Overall was pretty good. Desk clerk had multiple responsibilities so checking in and when needed key recoded had to wait for 10 minutes or more but they were pleasant and accommodating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Nice hotel...staff was really helpful and friendly. Room was in need of upgrade.. especially carpet. Enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Angela S. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate that you found our hotel staff to be friendly and helpful, and will be sure to pass along these comments to them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Stayed here while attended a recital for son's violin camp- accommodations clean and polite. We could hear overhead footsteps
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Angela S. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us on Expedia. I am happy to hear that our location was convenient during your stay for your son's violin camp. Thank you for your visit and we look forward to your return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very friendly staff. Hotel was about what you'd expect in this price range. Nice to have the pool and hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Angela S. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! I am pleased to hear that our staff was hospitable during your stay. We look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Webster, WI

Clean hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: Improve the breakfast a little. Send staff to customer service training
Location: Good location. Hilltop Pub & Grill next store.
Hotel was exactly as expected. Rooms were very clean. Front desk could use some customer service training, not the friendliest bunch. Free breakfast was very basic and the coffee machine didn't work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Angela S. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I will be sure to share with my team so that we can improve in the future. I appreciate your business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk employees were hard to find. One gave me completely wrong directions to a local Walmart that was only one mile from the Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Cecil WI

I will, definitely, stay again.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Spent 2 nights, the hotel is very clean,the pool is,also very clean. My room was perfect and the staff is extremely helpful. A great stay.
5 out of 5
by Roger from West Des Moines, Iowa

Short visit

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
I town to visit college daughter. Nice room. Had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels