Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beloit

Great staff and super friendly!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great staff, and made my stay extremely stress free. Room was nice and hotel overall was nice. Pool area was clean along with our room and all areas of the hotel. Front desk helped answer all ourights questions. Will stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wis rapids wis

Use to be cleaner

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We have stayed here several times in the last 2 years. The condition of it has slowly got run down. We won't be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice for the area

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Hotel is nice for the area. Clean. Nice breakfast. Good coffee. Stay away from rooms on the first floor near the pool. We think that is why they may have had a damp smell. Smell went away win the air conditioning on but now the problem was freeze or smell. I would go back because I have stayed in other places in the area and this is better. Next time I will move to a higher floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa City, IA

Great for road trippers!

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The staff was very friendly, and helped me check in early as I had a meeting to attend immediately afterward. They made sure to tell me about all of the hotel's amenities. The room was much nicer than I expected, and the bed was very comfortable to sleep in. Water pressure and heat was great in the shower. The air conditioning was also fully functional. While I didn't make use of the pool, I did enjoy the continental breakfast the next morning. Overall, a great place to stay as long as you aren't looking for a room with a view. Excellent stop-over point for people on road trips!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Bang for the buck

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Great price!! Huge room, very clean. The couple running the place are very nice! All for a good price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was very accommodating. Hotel is within walking distance to numerous restaurants. Walls are a little thin but a wonderful hotel for the money. I will definitely be staying there again if visiting Wisconsin Rapids.
1 out of 5
by Jackie

You get what u pay for i guess

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room door was all chipped up ,looks like someone had broke in to the room at some point sometime. Smells in hallways n room. Expired yogurt t breakfast,pool area needs to be spruced up a bit,looking a lil rough
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mpls

sweet spot

Posted May 4, 2016
Convenient hotel with large pool, breakfast, spacious room. Allows pets in some rooms
3 out of 5
by Cory from Superior

Two star hotel at most

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is ok, a two star hotel at most. Place is outdated. Pool area was moldy. Breakfast was minimal. Bed and sheets were old and lumpy. No elevator. If you just need a cheap place to sleep and don't expect anything more, this place is ok. Staff is very nice as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels