Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bitely, mi.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Cons: Improve breakfast
Location: Met with family in area
It was comfortable. Pool water was very cold, hot tub was great,!
4 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Confortable Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Good location and good price. Friendly staff. It was a good option for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Orion

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Clean, quiet room. Well stocked breakfast. Everything we needed for an overnight stay. It was clean, but it is getting to be time for an update.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better maintenance and cleaning

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Bed was great. Quite, Close to the highway
Cons: the cleaning
Location: wineries
The screen on the window was broke. There is no excuse for this. The Bathroom show curtain looked dirty as did the bathtub. They really should use a bleach cleaner when cleaning the bathroom. The breakfast was nothing to be excited about. Plain bagels only, nothing warm, very limited choices. Coffee not very good either.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Convenient, but not a great stay.

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
My wife selected this hotel because it now has a pool. We used to stay here 10-13 years ago as we traveled from home to Milwaukee to assist my daughter with moving for her CO-OP internship. When we last visited, the pool didn't exist. It's a nice addition. Unfortunately, the less "public" areas of the pool have not been well maintained. We frequently use the stairs between floors because they're faster than waiting for the elevator, but on this trip, we found the stairs behind the lobby and elevator to be dirty and in poor repair. The stair treads were lifting. There were gouges and marks on the walls. Fire doors were propped open.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The place was just not clean, elevators were dirty. Ice machine didn't work. We couldn't wait to get out of there. Didn't even stay for the breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Broken faucet. Tv not working. Had change wiring myself
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N Hollywood, CA

Convenient hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Its location.
Strategic location near freeway entrances. Familiar area and sufficient/ample parking lot. Free wifi and decent breakfast. Good laundry facilities with coin operated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels