Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stevensville, Michigan

Great customer care

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Very friendly at check in. Took care of all my needs with a very positive attitude and smiling face. Been a long time since I have experienced quality customer service at such a high level!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to high school sporting venue

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Did spend much time in the hotel, we were there for a high school event and it was close to the site. Disappointed there isn't like a grab and go continental breakfast, instead have a store you can buy breakfast items. For the price of the room a continental breakfast should be included.
3 out of 5
by Andre

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and well maintained. The service at the front desk was extremely slow, waited 15 minutes for someone to show up. Only to find out that reason they were gone was because they had to deliver towels to another room. Which turned out our room needed towels too. It's a nice hotel, it's just poorly managed.
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy Access To Wine Country

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable hotel. No breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
There was a nice enclosed patio out back with a gazebo, tables and comfy chairs, and a grill. The room was clean, except for the shower curtain, it has a musty smell. Full working kitchen and accessories, plenty of pillows and soft beds. We really loved this place and for the same price as a crappy place just down the road.
5 out of 5
by LaRisa from Lithonia, Georgia

I would & recommend staying at this hotel.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great. The staff was fantastic & very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was fine other than we were supposed to have 2 beds, and only had 1 bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Joseph,Mighi

Not a good time. No pool .

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to.
Cons: Towels put in room by housecleaning staff,shouldn't have to do this when on vacation.
Location: The splash pad was the best thing for the kids.
No house cleaning while we were there. Had to go to front desk to get clean towels every night for next day.Had to go get dish soap for dishes none in room. Not a good stay with two grandkids and no pool. Disappointed.