Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo, mn

Great breakfast

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Nice hotel for the price. The breakfast was great. I really enjoyed the option for waffles you can do 4 small waffles or one big waffle. They also had very tasty biscuits and sausage gravy. The only complaint was the pool area, The chlorine level in the air was really high it burn your eyes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by AmericInn, Hotel Management
Thank you your feedback, Good or bad it helps us be better at are jobs, Sorry about the pool, we are working on making it better. Thank you Glad to hear from you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Close to Downtown Stillwater

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: I thought the rooms were comfortable. The staff were nice.
Cons: Maybe install a fan in the bathroom?
Location: Was nice and close to downtown
I threw a bachelorette party for 12 ladies and we stayed in 3 rooms at this hotel. The staff were friendly- they helped with any questions we had. The rooms were clean and comfortable. There was a wedding party staying the same weekend as us- I thought it would be super noisy at night- but the rooms were really quiet and never heard anything. The staff kept the breakfast stocked in the morning and looking nice. I have no complaints about our stay! I will certainly consider staying here again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by neelam shah, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. Hope to see you soon .
3 out of 5
by bill

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Thanks for staying with us and giving us your feedback
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Cons: Have a telephone answered at all times.
Very accommodating of our needs. We had two events and needed early check-in, they helped us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Jodi, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for posting your feedback. I am glad to hear that the staff could help you with an early check in and I apologize for the phone not being answered and will look into this issue.
4 out of 5
by Stacie

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The shuttle service that was recommended by the hotel was a complete ripoff - they charged $5 per person to take us 4 blocks! If i would have known that when we got in the shuttle, I would have walked! Use Uber instead!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet and comfortable

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
only downful was location must take frontage rd
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls Weekend

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Went for a girls weekend....nice hotel, beds a little uncomfortable, but everything else very nice
5 out of 5
by Alisia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room was a little bit dated but clean and the staff was friendly. Breakfast items were not refreshed.