Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Raze this hotel.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Cons: Tear it down.
Guy passed out in front of the ice machine, blocking the door. 5:00 am. I inform the manager, who was stocking for breakfast. She said she saw him, tried to wake him. And that was that. I said we should call the police. She seemed startled. I went to my room to get my luggage. He was gone when I came out. The hotel itself is run down, room smelled musty and damp. The only reason I stayed here was because I had dogs and there are not many dog friendly hotels in Stillwater. But I'd sleep in a tent before I stayed here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Sorry for the inconvenience you had during your stay. Our staff did address us about the incident. It did take her an extra effort to make sure the "passed out" guest went back to his own room, glad you did notice that the guest was no longer on the floor. We appreciate your feedback for property improvement.
2 out of 5
by Tyler

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoy coming here when on a tight budget and need a room but the over all satisfaction depends on the room you get it seems. Front desk service is always exceptional though!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
by casey

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
by Annie

Quick & Inexpensive

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was for business travel during the weekend. It was short and I was not in the hotel much beyond sleeping. For a quick, inexpensive option, this worked! The pool and hot tub were nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you had a pleasant stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not happy

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Disgusted with stay. The bed was scary....ancient. Matress pad doesnt cover the 1970's mattress....bedspread was dirty and gross. I didnt sleep well for fear of bugs. yuuuuk. Service gal was nice but this hotel needs updating even though it was cheaper. Also they over charged me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laura

Girls Getaway

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a girls getaway for a couple days. The hotel was relaxing. The hot tub and pool were great. Breakfast was your typical cold breakfast, but still ok. The only thing that I didn't like was there wasn't an area shuttle from the hotel as advertised online. But we used Uber and it was a good experience too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
1. Check in was fast and staff was friendly. 2. Room smelled like cigarette smoke, numerous times throughout the night cigarette smoke permeated into the room, bed sheets had burns, light bulbs missing, towels and wash clothes were old and stained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels