Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Layout of room not to our liking

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Close to campus, pleasant surroundings in lobby.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast was just fair.
The room is quite large but laid out in such a way that a guest with mobility issues can have difficulty getting around. There is a large stain in the carpet; carpet should be replaced. Faucet handle kept falling off in the bathroom. The beds were comfortable and the in-room coffe maker was very good. But for our purposes I would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McKinney, TX

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Nice, clean. Breakfast staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Best place to stay in Stillwater

Posted Sep 23, 2017
From the moment you walk in, you feel special and welcomed. The staff is friendly, helpful and makes this hotel one of the best places I've ever stayed. Cozy Lobby, nice workout facility, easy parking. Rooms nice and large. Breakfast has so many options and even has gluten free options- THANK YOU!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place to stay, staff is very courteous

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We go to Stillwater approximately 6-8/yr and this is my preference!
5 out of 5
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Virginia

#1

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
I feel very safe and comfortable staying and that counts alot when you travel alone being a female. Thank you for this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice customer service

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Pool, breakfast, super clean, awesome beds, you can truly rest.
Cons: none
Location: OSU trip to OSU
The beautiful girl that take care of us when we arrived was very nice and polite, she did everything she could to make sure we were happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Very nice hotel conveniently located for a reasonable price. Best Western has come a long way . We stayed here two years in a row for soccer camp and nothing has changed. I will stay here again if I come to Stillwater again. Breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Much nicer than I expected.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Super friendly desk staff, nice hot breakfast, great price. Will stay there again next time I'm in Stillwater.
5 out of 5
by Summer

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel!