Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Not a good experience regarding the cleanliness of the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frisco, TX

Exquisite Hotel Right Off OKState Campus

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This is my favorite hotel to stay that close to the OKState Campus and all of the happenings near! Ideal location when visiting your kid in school 😊
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for visiting OSU

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Great place to stay while visiting OSU. Will stay again the next time we're in Stillwater.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Texas

Wonderful experience!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Graciasness of the staff --every thing was great.
Location: Orientation at OKS was super and I have been spreading the word to others.
After driving all night from south Texas, we were very tired. When I went to check in knowing that it was very early, I still asked the question "Is it possible to check-in this early? Th person at the desk was a little hesitant but had compassion on us and said yes. I will never forget this experience and I would recommend the Best Western any time. I hope to visit Stillwater again because I will be planning to visit a wonderful young man who has just begun studies at OkS
4 out of 5
by James from Oklahoma

Very Nice Hotel!

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, my stay was nice. The Front Desk Attendants were very friendly and quick with check out/in. However, I did have an encounter with a housekeeper and she was far from friendly. The room was beautiful and spacious, but there were beetles in different areas of the floor; a couple on the carpet and then a couple in the bathroom. The suite across from me seemed to have a party or gathering of some kind, and were pretty loud but I took care of that by turning up the TV. Overall, I enjoyed my stay. I will be sure to recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Frisco, TX

OSU Orientation

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight while son was attending OSU new student orientation. Comfortable and secure location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frisco, TX

This hotel has gots to be the best hotel near OSU

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The hot breakfast buffet is very good and the staff is great! The hotel rooms are spacious and is in a convenient location of OSU. I felt safe, at home and completely satisfied for the price.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Stockton, CA

Close to everything you need.

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
I like the fact there are many stores and restaurants close, as well as gas stations. The people are very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed while son at Stillwater football camp . Would have preferred to have pool access earlier in am rather than starting at 7am due to camp activity starting around that time. I would have enjoyed swim or hot tub before going to watchcamp practice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma,stillwater

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: I don't know
It was excellent , clean great breakfast what else needs to be said.