Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forney, TX

Nice hotel close Oklahoma State University.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
When we arrived we were given the wrong room type. The front desk quickly changed us to another room. Saturday our room was not cleaned when we informed the front desk about the room not being cleaned they called housekeeping and they were there within 15 minutes. The breakfast's were great. The weather on Saturday was extremely cold and the hotel had the fireplace going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Great location near OSU athletic buildings with plenty to eat in walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

perfectly good place to stay if you have a car

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
two days, everything was fine! but other than a Starbucks, there is not much within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sam

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for a college visit. The hotel is close to campus and familiar chain restaurants. Perfect for our short stay, and even a longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Without a doubt the friendliest staff ever.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful! Clean rooms, great free breakfast, and just a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Oklahoma

Awesome hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel was very nice, well priced. The young man at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. They had cookies in the lobby at night and chocolate mints in our room. The beds were comfy too. It was located just down from the OSU campus, within walking distance to the stadium. I would stay here again. Good shopping close by too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Don't get a room on the side of the building that faces the Jack in the Box Drive through. You'll hear the speaker until late at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CAROLYN from Stillwater

4th of July get-a-way

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
pleasant stay