Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from duncan ok

College move in

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Quick trip to Stillwater to move son into OSU. really wanted to come up spend the night. Had enough point on Expedia to stay free. Friends recommended Hampton Inn. Loved it. Absolutely nicest stay in Stillwater. Paige and Courtney were sweet and helpful Jessica the manage was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton INN in Stillwater OK was great.

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Everything
On all fronts the Hampton INN was great except one.... The room was a little crowded. The staff was helpful, the breakfast was very good, and the physical building was very nice.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. The room is not overly large, but not as tiny as some we have stayed at. Make sure you take your own pillows. The ones there are worthless. I had to go nextdoor to Wal-Mart and purchase pillows for the few days we were there. The AC is old and blew right on my husband (since he was nearer to the window and AC. He woke up with a sore throat from having the air blowing constantly on him for 2 nights. The bed and sheets were great (just not the pillows). Breakfast lacked, as far as the egg choices. Not great, but what I have come to expect from hotels. My daughters loved the waffle toppings though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel, friendly staff, clean and close to OK

Posted May 14, 2016
Came for college graduation - ease of access to the campus and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by cori from Tulsa

Amazing hotel

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was very pleased with our room! This will be the hotel I stay at everytime I'm in Stillwater!
5 out of 5
by Cody from St Joseph mo

Nice place

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice room. Lots of places to eat and only about a mile from Oklahoma state
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was really clean and smelled very fresh. The location was awesome and was in walking distance to restaurants. I would highly recommend if you are making a trip to Stillwater to stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by gert from Oklahoma

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
I had reserved our rooms when we got to the hotel one of the rooms I was paying for and the three other people were paying for their own rooms I've been charged for all four rooms on my credit card so not too happy plus no receipt has come they said it would be email to me have not received it and that was on Saturday morning Miss is now Monday
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great central location, amazing staff!

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Staff was so friendly from housekeeping to the front desk and everyone in between! Beautiful rooms, lobby and amazing breakfast.