Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Good, clean hotel near Oklahoma St Univ. Arrived late and left early but the room was large and clean with a comfy bed. Would stay here again if in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stillwater,oklahoma

Not comfortable

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Cons: New BEDS
First of all we booked a room with 2 queen beds. Gave us a king bed. Had to go back to lobby to get what we booked and got to the room and visually right away you could see the beds were dipped down in the middle so bad. Not a good night stay.very disappointed. We were in Stillwater for Equestrian Special Olympics.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryan

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice, would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah from La Vernia

Stillwater good, reasonable hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Booked room online, nice room and was able to add free breakfast. Close to family and access to other places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Location ideal. Room was nice and clean. Quite hotel. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bob from Midlothian, tx

close to OSU and comfy

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Love thus place. Best breakfast I have ever had, and offered until 11 a.m. That makes this place unique and a best buy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianna

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The key didn't work to our room, and they tried fixing it. When they did not succeed, the upgraded us to a better room for our troubles. They were super friendly!!!