Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta, canada

Close to our destination

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Breakfast limited to $8 menu. Charged for excess. Would have preferred buffet style meal. Beds very high off ground. Higher price than we like to pay, especially when breakfast was extra cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Clean hotel with great staff

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We stayed in an executive suite with 2 adults and 3 small kids. We had plenty of room and everything was clean. The hotel staff was great and went above and beyond for some of our requests. The only issue we had was the sink in the in the kitchenette area backed up the first night we were there. But overall we had a great stay and will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owasso, OK

I'd stay here again!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Beds were very comfortable.
Cons: A/C fan was loud. If it was on it was loud, and if it was off there were ambient noises. Not a deal breaker, just a suggestion.
Location: Next to a Wal-Mart for picking up the necessities.
Stayed for a weekend with my son. Room was comfortable, beds were great. Very nice experience!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel was very dirty. Entire 4th floor smelled horrible. Would never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very friendly front desk. Ran out of coffee Saturday morning. Had plumbing problems I had to fix on my own. Never refreshed towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room, bed, and toilet.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Our sheets had not been changed after last guest left, they had yellow stains and hairs all over. Also, the toilet was stained. We had to change our own bedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Near OSU campus in Stillwater

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great location and amenities. Minutes from campus and a great price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mess at check in

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Cons: Only one staff person during afternoon check in time.
Waited in line to check in for more than 30 minutes. Ended up giving up my room and taking a different room to help solve the overbooking problem that had created the line. Hotel billed me additional $30 for room change. Won't be going back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Oklahoma State University

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Very nice hotel. Close to OSU which was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Above average holiday inn with great staff

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: New (?) ish hotel. Very well maintained.
Cons: Personally I would prefer the bar to open before 530.
Location: Short drive OSU and about a 40 minute walk straight up the road to the Tumbleweed Ballroom.
Checked in a couple of hours early, upgraded room a nice bonus. Lady on check in was very pleasant and helpful.