Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
It was only a short overnight stay, but the room was clean and the bed was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta, canada

Close to our destination

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Breakfast limited to $8 menu. Charged for excess. Would have preferred buffet style meal. Beds very high off ground. Higher price than we like to pay, especially when breakfast was extra cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Clean hotel with great staff

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We stayed in an executive suite with 2 adults and 3 small kids. We had plenty of room and everything was clean. The hotel staff was great and went above and beyond for some of our requests. The only issue we had was the sink in the in the kitchenette area backed up the first night we were there. But overall we had a great stay and will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owasso, OK

I'd stay here again!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Beds were very comfortable.
Cons: A/C fan was loud. If it was on it was loud, and if it was off there were ambient noises. Not a deal breaker, just a suggestion.
Location: Next to a Wal-Mart for picking up the necessities.
Stayed for a weekend with my son. Room was comfortable, beds were great. Very nice experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was there with my daughter for a campus tour at OSU. A short drive to campus. The staff was friendly and VERY helpful. The room was clean and comfortable for our short stay. Looks like I will be returning and this will be my place to stay. Right next to WalMart so we could get snacks and drinks for the room and it has a nice size frig to accommodate those items.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Light bulbs out entire visit and popcorn on floor at check-in..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk person was so sweet and helpful. Same person for check in and check out and she remembered me. That is always special.