Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Ks

Nice hotel, quiet area

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: The beds were as comfortable as our own bed at home
Cons: more coffee in the rooms
Location: This hotel is just on the outside of Stillwater with shopping and restaurants nearby. There is also a golf-course and lake nearby
We stayed here for 5 nights for our son's wedding and getting him and his new bride moved into their new home. We enjoyed every minute of our stay. The hotel staff was friendly and made sure we had w enough towels in our room. The continental breakfast was very good and coffee was always available to guest. We would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Great Price!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: I was here on business, so didn't get out much.
The Hotel staff was friendly, courteous, and extremely helpful. The room was spacious, and clean. It has been the BEST pet friendly Hotel that I've ever stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Dean S., General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing about your recent experience! I am so pleased that our staff was able to exceed your expectations from their service to cleanliness. We strive to ensure that every guest has a remarkable stay. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon at LaQuinta Inn and Suites Stillwater!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stillwater graduation weekend.

Posted May 15, 2017
Vern nice and clean Hotel. Our King rooms were supposed to have a pull out and they did not.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Dean S., Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing about your recent experience over Graduation weekend. We are pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay. If you could provide us with a little more detail I can look into your reservations and see about the rooms not having the sofa sleeper. We look forward to hearing back from you and seeing you soon at LaQuinta Inn and Suites Stillwater
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Eaat stay. Only qualm was the vending machine on my for was empty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel, quiet and peaceful

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Friendly knowledgeable staff
Location: It's on the edge of town, but still close to campus.
Massive thunderstorms had been in the area earlier in the afternoon and more bad weather was on the way. Staff was knowledgable about where and where not to go during bad weather. Knew area very well and recommended good restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dixie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christie Montis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels