Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to OSU campus.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Large unexpected water leak. Staff did offer stay in Guthrie which was too far away for us on this trip. In addition, the AC in room also caused the carpet in our room to be soaked during our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wolverhampton, England

Visiting Stillwater for university reasons

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Quiet location
Cons: Proper crockery at breakfast
Location: Approx 10 mins drive to centre of Stillwater. Principally a university town. Usual shopping malls spreadout throughout the town.
Hotel reasonably located for our visit to the university. (approx 10 min drive) Hotel in quiet location well set back from road. Hotel cleanliness and room good. Breakfast ok but served on polystyrene plates and cups.
3 out of 5
by Caroline

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here many times and really like the hotel, however I am very disappointed in the price gouging for graduation. On Thursday the room was $100, on Friday and Saturday it was $258. Not cool.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. WiFi service was terrible.
4 out of 5
by Harold from Houston

Clean and good size room

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place for a quick in and outtrip
4 out of 5
by greg from OKC

Noisy

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
It is a very noisy hotel to stay in. We could hear doors slamming every time one opened and colsed on the floor above.
5 out of 5
by Alice from Emporia, KS

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was our first trip to Stillwater for an exam at OSU. The hotel was easy to get to and staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were here for baseball - a one night stay. The hotel was clean and comfortable and our room was large. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.