Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very Nice

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Great Experience Great price Pleased would definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good, and lousy. A diss appointment.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Service was ok, hard to findstnight- no facad lighting or not on, tv didn’t work, bed sheets not tucked or at least long over foot of bed, elevator needs tone center of building. A plus - Tv issue - changed room. Free upgrade to suite. Have stayed at better Microtels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The inn keeper at night is not helpful at all

Posted Dec 12, 2017
First night was great I was gonna start staying there alot the lady was super nice then I leave and get charged 70.00 for a mix up that I was suppose to have fixed the room wasn’t worth 140 a night won’t stay again!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Very good value and relatively new hotel. Adequate in every way.
Cons: Carpet a bit soiled
Clean, comfortable, good parking, decent area of town. Perfect for single traveler or even couples, Quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Just okay

Posted Dec 10, 2017
I’ve stayed here a few times so it’s not so terrible that I’d never return, it’s definitely affordable. I don’t think they clean the rooms very thoroughly though. The floors look like they’ve never been vacuumed and I noticed when housekeeping was cleaning they did not have a vacuum on their cart.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room for the $

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Needed a quick room for one night. Small room but small $. I would recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
I was really upset that I had to pay for a room that I didn't even use. I booked through Expedia and accidently booked the wrong date. I called immediately, way in advance but the manager would not let me cancel the date. I had to pay money that I could have used for Christmas for my family. I have stayed at the motel before and I thought that it was very rude of the management to make me pay for a service I didn't receive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky stay in Stillwater

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Checked into the hotel and got in the elevator and was quickly hit with the smell of urine. When I got to my room it had the same odor. I left my bags and had to get to my meeting. When I later decided that I could not stay in this hotel I proceed to check out. The manager was not at the front desk and was told he would have to approve my refund. The next day Expedia contacted the hotel to get the approve and it was denied. I have stayed at other Wyndham locations and this is by far the worst location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Doesn't Match Price

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Shopping and Restaurants
The desk staff was not very friendly. The room was okay. Definitely small. Not much for breakfast - ended up going elsewhere. In my opinion - too pricy for this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The environment was very comfortable. The staff was very attentive.