Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ok

Hotel management could have been more friendly.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We were late booking our stay and this wasn't our first choice but we still had a nice stay. It's an older hotel that has been remodeled somewhat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Price, location and amenities. Great rooms
Much better than last time when the roof leaked and the place was trashed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Far from pleasing

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: everything
Location: Braums
The building is run down, the room had water leaking from upstairs. The bed was worn out probably 5 years ago.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joplin Missouri

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jun 30, 2016
I have no photos to share but enjoyed my stay and enjoy the pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alvin,Tx

OK Location

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The king size bed was terrible. Like sleeping in a hole. The breakfast was on time at 530 am. The pool closed to early at 930.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weatherford, OK

Posted May 2, 2016
The motel was nice. It had a great breakfast, pool, gym, and hot tub. The fridge had food from the previous guest.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from Trinidad Colorado

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
While comfortable, we did not like being locked out of our room when we had secured a 2 night stay. Otherwise, it was a plesant stay and we would recommend to others to stay here
3 out of 5
by Clarice from Owasso

Work in progress

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in need of some tender loving care. While there were signs posted that rooms were being renovated, the room we stayed in had not been updated in quite some time. The room was clean and a decent size, but there were broken tiles in the bathroom and the front door handle didn't work properly. Maintenance had to come show us how to open the door. Although we didn't take advantage of it, the pool area was nice and seemed inviting. Breakfast was hot and the food was good.
3 out of 5
by Scott from Houston

If you're desparate for a room in Stillwater

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very old hotel in need of updates.
4 out of 5
by Danette

Remember the Ten

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
was thee for the Remember the Ten 5K run. This is not the first time I have stayed at this hotel. I stayed there last year for the same event that is why I chose it. it has the set up I can enjoy with my young children. The staff were gracious and helpful with everything I needed. It would be nice if the option to book through Hotels.com and choose an inside accessible room.