Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Reunion

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Very comfortable! Probably best hotel experience, ever!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear MK, Thank you for your Five Star Rating and your comments were greatly appreciated. Warmest regards, Michael
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a weekend get away reunion.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, kind staff, did not need updating at this time.
Cons: Better communication between this hotel and Expedia regarding terms on senior discounts.
Location: Tour the campus, great eating places, quaint shopping.
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Went above and beyond and so courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear Sandles, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write such a wonderful review about our hotel and outstanding staff! We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Michael
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

No room in the inn.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
When I arrived the person behind the desk said that Expedia had overbooked their hotel and he was discussing this with Expedia on the phone. He ask them to refund mine as well as others that were part of overbooking. I called Expedia but no one ever came to phone after 30 minutes I hung up. Later I was called back but no one was on the phone when I answered. Now I discovered I have been charged for room. I am very displeased with Expedia but found the hotel to be very professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear Eva, Glad you enjoyed our genuine hospitality we offer at our hotel. Sorry you had issues with a 3rd company provider. We hope to see you back with us soon. All the Best, Michael--CSM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, We are thrilled with the awesome 4 star review. We look forward to the next stay, we will do our utmost to try and gain that coveted 5th star rating! Safe Travels, Michael--CRM
5 out of 5
by Ann

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Ann, Thank you for the awesome 5 star review!!
4 out of 5
by Christina from Ohio

Family of five stayed comfortably

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Family of five stayed two nights while visiting family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear Christina, Thank you for your awesome 4 star review. I am glad you are your family stayed comfortably while visiting Oklahoma. We hope to see you again next time while visiting family and hopefully earn that coveted fifth star. Safe Travels, Michael
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, but short stay.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Hotel was great, huge two queen bedrooms with a sleeper sofa in the living area. Hotel was spotless, staff was very helpful and breakfast had a wide variety of offerings. Very great for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star Review! We hope you come back to visit us next time your travels bring you to Stillwater! Safe Travels, Michael
5 out of 5
by Carole from Amarillo

Good value in Stillwater .

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was convenient and the free breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Carole, Thanks for the awesome 5 STAR Review and being our guest!! Cheers, Michael
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thanks for the awesome 5 STAR Review!! Michael
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ok

The outside is deceiving.

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice facilities, pool area was not as nice as I would like, but not bad. Not a fan of salt chemicals for the pool instead of chlorine. Breakfast was decent. Really enjoyed our room. Very spacious & felt I was in a small apartment rather than a hotel. Only thing that would have made the room nicer would have been a jetted tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear Grandma, Thank you so much for your detailed review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your recommendations and feedback as we always look at ways to improve our hotel. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Michael