Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Loved having a full refrigerator in the room
Cons: Didn’t have sheets for pull out bed in room
Location: Walmart right to side of hotel very handy
Fairly close to venue for wedding we attended at Rosemary Ridge Nice hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying at Residence Inn Stillwater. As an upscale Marriott hotel, we pride ourselves in maintaining a top quality product for our guests. I am saddened to see that we failed your full expectation in regards to the sleeper sofa bedding. Our linens are always kept in the room closets and I hope that you were given the opportunity to look for them and that our staff delivered your needs promptly. We hope you will give our hotel another opportunity to get make your stay even more enjoyable. I am so happy we were located conveniently to your wedding location. Thank you for staying at Residence Inn Stillwater. We hope to see you again soon. Gloria Short
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice,comfortable and quiet hotel.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Location: We went to the downtown area for breakfast . The downtown looks like a nice area to walk and visit some of the smaller shops.
We had a nice , relaxing stay here. Lovely morning breakfast and lots of comfortable seating choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
The staff at Residence Inn were all exremely pleasant and helpful. The clerk who checked us in was very friendly and informative. When we needed extra towels at the pool, they brought them out immediately. When it was time to check out, the front desk staff was again very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Clean rooms

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms, reasonable rates.
Cons: The breakfast was disappointing. The refrigerator and heating unit were noisy.
Room was nice, clean. Refrigerator was noisy, as was the heating unit. Avoid the complimentary breakfast, the sausage was burned, food wasn't replaced promptly when empty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Great hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Great experience. Staff was the best I’ve had at a hotel in a long time. Bed was very comfortable. Loved the fact you could cook your own meals if you decided you didn’t want to go to a restaurant. Location was perfect in more ways than one and it was a clean place, they definitely take care of it. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Corbin, front desk staff member was very cordial, informative and helpful. My husband was very happy with the shower, he didn't have to duck down to wash his hair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prairie Lake Lodge Manitoba

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Quiet location. Great Staff .Grounds and hotel common areas spotless.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa,OK

Unable to use room

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Unfortunately, when I booked the room I didn't notice it was unrefundable. The party we were supposed to go to was canceled. I definitely was surprised when I went to cancel two weeks before. Lesson learned. I'll think twice before I book on Expedia again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richardson, TX

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We love the new design. Clean and excellent customer service.
1 out of 5
by CURTIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels