Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Clean room, comfortable bed, great location

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: The comfort of the bed
Cons: Fix, repair, improve the property before it turns into a run down dump.
Location: Very close to shopping and restaurants within a 10 mile radius
I stayed for three nights, all was good the first night but second and half the third night there was no hot water. The owners of the hotel are not interested in spending money for the up keep, the staff do the best that they can to take care of the guests needs ... clean rooms, great service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ?

Posted Dec 27, 2017
No heat in lobby,no pool, no whirlpool, no sauna, no bar, room service 1 of 4days . Room was clean at check-in. We had limited amenities. Used our own tp the last night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Good but staff desk, not helpful to some of my needs when I asked for late check out. Told that the hotel was full and HK needed time to clean the room. 5 cars in the parking lot all night place was not full or even 50% full.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broomfield, CO

Just OK

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Staff was kind
Cons: total remodel/ update. New bathrooms
Location: Close to restaurants and OSU
Very old hotel, that needs a major facelift. Only one available during OSU Homecoming, so we were lucky to find a place. Bed was clean and comfortable, but shower super old, could barely get the shower to work. Toilet kept running unless you giggled the handle. Was fine in a pinch, but didn't want to spend much time there.
3 out of 5
by Bobbie Jo

Too many misleading reviews

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
I was seriously nervous about staying here because of all the bad reviews. But it was the only place not full for the OK State VS TCU game. The Hotel is old that is true. However, the room was comfortable and clean. I was expecting so much worse. It is not the Hilton or Hyatt I give you that but it was nothing for me to get so worked up about. Just old and does have signs of aging. Friendly check in staff, the breakfast was good, common areas were clean. Don't expect a 5 star hotel but it is not a 1 star either. Would stay again if need be.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Cons: Charge a reasonable price for a hotel that needs a lot of work done to it.
Staff was responsive. Common area was nice. Hotel is very run down and in need of repair. Bed was comfortalble and air conditioning was good. Tub did not drain. Some items were rusty. Hard to charge phone. IFor $180 a night this was horrible.I know they jacked up the price because they could.
3 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stillwater, OK

nice service

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: quiet
Cons: facilities. like the lights should be brighter
Location: restaurants
I lived in here for 7 days. Stillwater is a very nice and comfortable city. i like that place,and i believe my son could have a happy studying environment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Quiet and convenient.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
The Inn is conveniently located to where I planned to visit daily and it is quiet enough for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc,ok

Needs an overall update

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The Atrium where the swimming pool and breakfast area where was extremely hot. The rooms look like that they had not been deep cleaning sometime the curtains had what appeared to be blood on them plenty of holes in the walls. The overall appearance of the hotel itself is very outdated and not very clean. for 7 more dollars and night we could have stayed at the Wyndham Garden