Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Silent!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The price was right! I asked for the quietest room available as I am a very light sleeper, and I got it! I heard no outside sounds all night. Very good stay! A definite recommendation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Friendly staff helpful. washer dryer on my floor could advantage for some people. Huge clean lobby. Towels were more fluffy than the usual scrub brush sheets. Super bed. My room was quite Will stay here any time. only neg was breakfast food temp not very hot but flavor good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Bug problem

Posted Jan 4, 2017
I was in my room for about 5 min before we found roaches on the fridge. They did move us rooms but I never unpacked because it just weirded me out that much
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of close shops and places to eat. Indoor pool was cold, but hot tub was available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Location is convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harrison arkansas

nice reasonably priced hotel close to my venue.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location price reputation
Cons: loud toilet when flushed
Location: perfect location for Stillwater close to everything incl the college
comfortable room would ask for a room with an outside view next trip that way I wouldn't hear people in the pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I will book earlier to stay at a different hotel.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The vendors in the lobby. The snack area! The large well lite bathrooms in the lobby.
Cons: Rooms extremely small. Hard to move around. No fan in bathroom...very hot! No outlets in site other than on lamps. Hard getting ready when trying to dry hair use curling iron etc. 1st room the door handle was broke would not open. 2nd room they moved us to had a sewer system smell. Overall not impressed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The only hiccup was the ice machine on the 3rd floor was not working. Great staff. Comfortable room. Nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels