Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location to visit family, but shabby room.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Room needs deep cleaning. Soap and shampoo were very cheap. Complimentary breakfast was poor choices and not appetizing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the only games in town.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night. Check in was fast, the lobby was decorated well. The common areas and hallways needed to be vacuumed. The room was a great size with a small coffee maker and fridge. We both felt the bed and the pillows need to be updated - they were rather uncomfortable. The breakfast was minimal. I really think the hotel needs a little work before I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Location: About a half hour drive to Tahlequah for the holiday celebration. Well worth the drive to save the money in hotel fees. Also closer to Sallisaw.
Bed was clean and comfortable. Could smell chlorine in the room but then realized the pool was next door. Wasn't very strong but enough to notice. After a few minutes I didn't even notice the smell anymore. Very good value for the price.
2 out of 5
by ChillinJC from Arlington TX

If you have to stay here.. don't eat the roach

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
I stay here because family lives in still well, and I don't always have time to drive to Replenish for better hotels with nice pools and breakfasts. Roaches at breakfast, pool need paint and maintain, rooms are OK for price, always cheaper on hotels.com than desk rate, I often book it I in front of them after I ask the late night desk rate. If you have time go to comfort in Tahleqyah. if they could maintain better without raising rates I'd up y rating, especially excising the breakfast buffet roaches (so gross)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly wonderful experience.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
The facility was warm and welcoming. The staff were professional as well as kind. I will definitely come back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer service

Posted Oct 31, 2015
I paid Expedia an extra 20 dollars a night for the extra guest fee. The hotel said Expedia can't do that made us pay a extra 10 dollars a night. Hotel said take it up with Expedia who won't even return a call about. I'm done with that hotel and Expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and seemed to be well taken care of
Cons: The Breakfast
Location: Close to Fayetteville and the Ozark National Forest..
Clean and comfortable hotel. The staff was friendly. The only thing that I didn't like was the continental breakfast. Only one coffee urn and it seemed to be empty most of the time. The orange juice like substance was nasty, I think we figured out that it was Tang. the bagels and bread didn't need toasted as the were already dried out. Otherwise nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Sketchy, but the only option

Posted Oct 7, 2015
If this hotel weren't the only option, it probably would have closed already. The staff is unfriendly, the lobby smells bad, the sheets have yellow stains, and rooms have not been dusted. I was too afraid to try the shower. The breakfast is decent, at least, and they have free Smarties at the front desk. Also, they don't service rooms on Sundays.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Oklahoma

Bikes, Blues, and BBQ

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Went there for bikes, blues, and bow. This was a nice quiet motel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was nice, clean, and had lots of space. Very good motel for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ar

In comparison to other hotels in area wonderful!

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Bathtub wouldn't drain; hot tub is barely lukewarm; pool was unavailable due to private party first evening. There was no salt available for breakfast. However in comparison to the only other motel in this town it was wonderful.