Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Juozas

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely place, excellent service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, we have enjoyed our stay in Al Saraceno hotel. It is a beautiful place to stay. We were lucky to get a room with a see view! Staff is friendly and helpful. We have also enjoyed the swimming pool. A shuttle bus is provided for free to bring guests to/from La Pelosa beach. The only thing that was bothering us that a yellowish water was running in the shower for first ~5mins.
4 out of 5
by Borislav from Sofia

Average hotel, good for the price

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Average hotel, poor internet connection (no connection at all in the room), and noisy air conditioner under the room. No music in the restaurant.Very good location close to Stintino beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint-Petersburg,Russia

Convenient location

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: place,service, everything is fine and air conditioning in the room worked perfectly!
Location: The supermarket is very close to the hotel
Convenient location, but unfortunately I was without a car and had a lot of walking. The staff is very responsive. I very grateful for their help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel in a perfect location.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Staff, perfect location and the free daily shuttle to La Pelosa beach (5min away).
Cons: Nothing relevant.
Location: You pretty much need a car to move around and visit Stintino. However if you are staying purely for the beach the free shuttle is enough.
Very good hotel, big rooms and perfectly cleaned everyday. Marilia, the receptionist, was increadibily helpfull and nice. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels
Lovely rooms with private ground floor terraces. Good pool and great breakfast. The location is near a bus stop but a little out of the way if you do not have a car.
5 out of 5
by Lukas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel. Great staff who were really helpful even when the English language was very challenging to them. Adequate breakfast but needed more vegetarian offers for lunch and dinner menus. The room was lovely and clean and was cleaned every day to a high standard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2011 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice rooms, pool area, free wifi. It's located just outside the central parts. We enjoyed our stay here