Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Nice hotel with beautiful garden and sea view

Posted May 20, 2017
Lovely - highly recommended. Tennis courts and pool as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Tranquility followed by a fantastic breakfast

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Eating in the town offers some good choices, but I fear the beaches and area are over run in July and August
Easy to find off the main road with a ecent walk to either the beach or the town, although the hotel put on a free shuttle anytime to the beack. Whilst the hotel offers serenity the beach unfortunately does not as it is mobbed even at the end of September. However the hotel itself is excellent with good views from a number of rooms. The breakfast is probably one of the best you will find on the island and certainly not of the standard italian fayre. Fruits, pastries, hot and cold choices, great coffee and a wonderful terrace to enjoy it all. Staff were great and really helpful but the rooms may at sometime need a makeover but were however still of a high standard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Floor numbers are a bit confusing but you get used to it. Beds and pillows are very firm. Free breakfast was a full spread. Wifi was slow and spotty. Short walk downtown to the harbor is great way to spend an afternoon. Get a good map at the tourist booth in town, hotels free giveaway is unacceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful hotel, charming people

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Simona and Lina are the best! so friendly and helpful! The hotel is beautiful, we got a very nice room for 5 people, Great location.
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Fort Collins, Colorado U.S.A.

BEAUTIFUL FLOWERED TERRACE - INCREDIBLE BREAKFAST

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
The friendly, helpful staff with free shuttle to the amazing Pelosa Beach in combination with a fabulous breakfast buffet on a sun drenched flowered terrace made for a delightful experience in Stintino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, Florida

Outside breakfast terrace was a botanical garden!

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Sitting outside on the terrace with the sea view among some of the most beautiful plants & flowers !
Cons: The parking area could be cleaner !
Location: Short drive to beach or port !
Breakfast was excellent ! Staff was very courteous & helpful !
5 out of 5
by Paula from London

Amazing Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels
I strongly recommed this Hotel! I stayed there with my boyfriend for four days at the end of September and it was perfect! The staff is very helpful and friendly, the breakfast is amazing and our room was very clean and spacious! Really good value for money if you go off season!
5 out of 5
by iyireland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sg milano

La titolare e i collaboratori gentissimi e disponi

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Hotel stupendo tranquillo e pieno di piante fiorite di ogni tipo e colore che solo questo rigenera. Vista mare anche se la spiaggia della Pelosa un po' lontana. A maggio servizio navetta per la spiaggia assente ma si rende disponibile la titolare o qualcun'altro per a/r. Il centro di Stintino un po' spento ma parliamo di maggio. Escursione fantastica per l'asinara. Consiglio in jeep. Buono per allenarsi con bici e camminate e corse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super vue au petit dej

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Escale sympathique dans ce petit hôtel, très bon accueil, super petit déjeuner sur la terrasse avec vue. Chambre un peu vieillotte mais très propre. Je recommande