Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was nice.

Posted May 25, 2017
The up keep of the pool and jacuzzi could be much better. The facility as a whole could use more work. I actually watched a spider go from one part of my room to the other.
3 out of 5
by James

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Hot tube was not working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice hotel. Good eats close by. DO NOT leave anything of value in your car. Theft is common.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Comfort Suites Stockbridge, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on Expedia regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Fix the bathroom

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Shower was broken and tiles were loose.
1 out of 5
by Sandra

Disappointing

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
I paid extra for a suite and was very disappointed at the quality. This hotel is in dire need of a total update. Dirty, tub ... ish ! Breakfast was blah. The staff was only there to collect a paycheck. We will not stay there again. If I were you I'd take a look at the Drury Hotel. Now that place is awesome.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Would stay here again

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
We were very happy with our stay. Great hotel in a very nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long County, Georgia

Nice Place To Rest My Head

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The area didn't seem crazy or loud. I had to wait a bit before getting my room because of an impatient guest that jumped in front of me, but it wasn't the staff's fault.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Comfort Suites Stockbridge, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean. Friendly staff.

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly. I did find the treadmill in poor condition.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine until someone bust my passenger side window and other customers windows. The hotel manager said they are short staffed and break ins have happened before there. When the other customers and I called the police, they stated that they couldn't come until the next day but we can file a report on the phone. The front desk could've at least gave the residents a warning about parking diagonally to the hotel. We didn't get a lot of help from the hotel or the police department at all