Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a keepet

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Suite is huge. Front desk person friendly. Staying one night as on way home to Florida. Will mark this hotel a keeper for future trips.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lobby needs new furniture!

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Pros: The price.
Cons: Walk through the front door... you can tell right away.
Hotel staff were friendly. Parking is very limited. We had park in the street when we arrived at 8:00 p.m. The lobby area furniture was comletely dirty and the fabric look very worn. Our room appeared to be clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockbridge Ga

Wouldn’t recommend

Posted Jan 23, 2018
We have stayed at this hotel one time before and it was fine..but this time around I was shocked! I have a family and most concern was to make sure they are comfortable. After everybody was getting ready for bed I go to take a shower and the first thing I see when I turnt the light on was ANTS everywhere. It was so bad. Another one of the guess at the front fest complain of the same thing. I wouldn’t go back for a 3rd time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very comfortable. Only in room for about 8hrs.. I have no complaints except I thought I would be robbed at some point.
4 out of 5
by Rose

Great room!

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, very large and quiet. I would definitely stay here again. Everything you need is close by, and it's right off the freeway.
4 out of 5
by Fannie

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
by Stacey

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
THIS WAS A SPECIAL TRIP FROM FLORIDA FOR MY DAUGHTERS BIRTHDAY TO ATLANTA. REALLY IMPRESSED WITH THE HOTEL ITSELF ESPECIALLY THE ROOMS. IMMEDIATELY THE STAFF WAS AWESOME. THE LOCATION A+. I WAS REFERRED TO THIS LOCATION AND WILL BE BACK SOON. 5******
4 out of 5
by Julia

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice. Will be back in two weeks. Daughter set aside rooms for family to stay for her wedding. It is Oct. 21st.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels