Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Rooms were very nice and clean ! Hotel staff was very friendly ! I will definately be staying here again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ruidoso nm

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Staff was great not too far from airport and downtown nice area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Very nice and clean. Breakfast was very good with lots of choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a quick 1 night stay

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Spent the weekend at Atlanta motor speedway and this was closer then going 75 miles home. Room was comfortable and quiet
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
It was awful. Room was dirty. Bed had blood stains and a dirty condom was in the trash. Disgusting!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a keepet

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Suite is huge. Front desk person friendly. Staying one night as on way home to Florida. Will mark this hotel a keeper for future trips.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lobby needs new furniture!

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Pros: The price.
Cons: Walk through the front door... you can tell right away.
Hotel staff were friendly. Parking is very limited. We had park in the street when we arrived at 8:00 p.m. The lobby area furniture was comletely dirty and the fabric look very worn. Our room appeared to be clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2018 on Hotels
First room smelled like a pizza party was just there. Moved us to different room . That was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockbridge Ga

Wouldn’t recommend

Posted Jan 23, 2018
We have stayed at this hotel one time before and it was fine..but this time around I was shocked! I have a family and most concern was to make sure they are comfortable. After everybody was getting ready for bed I go to take a shower and the first thing I see when I turnt the light on was ANTS everywhere. It was so bad. Another one of the guess at the front fest complain of the same thing. I wouldn’t go back for a 3rd time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleep, but don't eat

Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
Good clean rooms. Complimentary breakfast was low quality, but the rest of the stay was fine.