Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Great experience. Everyone at the hotel was very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very close to restaurants.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The staff was very friendly. The location has plenty of places for diner, most are within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right beside our business meeting

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great place to stay. Clean room , great bed to rest. Off the road ,so there was no noise ,
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Comfort Suites Stockbridge (GA), Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on Expedia with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind regards, Courtney Hayes Assistant General Manager Comfort Suites, Stockbridge GA 770-507-0444
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MALLORY from Chicago

Nice, cozy hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay and my room was very cozy and comfortable. The only problem is with service. My sheets and pillow case were stained upon my arrival with blood and were never changed as requested. There were also no complimentary toiletries in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel for wedding guests and wedding party

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Came to Atlanta for my cousins wedding. Front desk ladies were very nice. Hotel provided basic needs, but here was no full length mirror in my room and the lighting was very poor for putting on make up. Ran out of grits and bacon quickly (the hotel was sold out).
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Comfort Suites Stockbridge, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the leave a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by Amy from Indiana

Would not stay again.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was too small. Towels were rough and had a smell to them. Pool and hot tub need a serious cleaning.
4 out of 5
by Dale

Highly recommended, reasonable price

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent free breakfast, different variety each day. Pull out bed in sitting room, room for six to sleep comfortably. I would stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Doreen, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
by SCOTT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Good stopping point on way to Florida from Ohio.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Stockbridge, GA is about halfway between Dayton, OH and Ft. Myers, FL. It makes a pleasant stopover for the 2 day journey and the Comfort Suites has proven to be a clean, quiet place to stay for the night. It is no more than 300 yards off I-75 and there are several restaurants to chose from for meals. Gas is cheaper about an hour south of Stockbridge. Lobby staff is pleasant. Breakfast is usually what you would expect: some form of eggs, cold cereal, waffles, fruit and breads. Coffee was good. No staff present during time we were there, but area was clean with few people eating. Internet speed was adequate for routine work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2016 by Comfort Suites Stockbridge, GA, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!