Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely horrible the room was not clean.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It needs to be updated
This hotel smelled it said it provided breakfast but it was cold and was so small on choices they didn't provide clean linens nor did they clean the room properly. The pool was dirty.
3 out of 5
by carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, not kept up.

Posted Mar 18, 2016
We expected better if a Days Inn. Trash was left on the floor, pillows were lumps, frayed towels. We had to hunt for the remote. One good was the shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
We came late - left early. Room was spacious & clean. Didn't like breakfast; and parking was horrible!
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to stores and friends

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Great place to stay and a humble staff. Everyday with fresh snd clean towels and bed made up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockbridge, ga

Close to all restaurants

Posted Oct 23, 2015
My first 2 nights were great. I was accommodated when asked. My last night the room gad a bad musky smell. I can say there are better rooms and great for the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My okay stay at Days inn

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Room was okay but the sofa was caved in and need to be replaced.The breakfast was okay but not a lot of variety. It definitely wasn't what I expected for 80 dollars.
2 out of 5
by Thomas from washington pa

days inn sucks

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
the towel rack was ready to fall off the wall truckers took all the parking places close to the steps so you had to walk around and the pool wasn't ready
3 out of 5
by darwinique from Memphis

for somebody but not for me......

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
it was ok for a couple days but but not worth what they charge.... but to each its own but me personally i want go back