Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Non smoking room that had ash tray and reeked of cigarettes.
2 out of 5
by Keisha

Disappointed

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The ri smelled like urine, I thought it was the bed, but it was the carpet. They tried to mask the smell. There were cobwebs in the bathroom door jamb, I wiped them down.
3 out of 5
by Cameron

Modest family vacation

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Ok for the money. I picked them because they were affordable and had a rollaway bed. When I checked in they didn't have the bed and the second night still didn't have it. Their towels and wash clothes were rough and dingy. I should have brought my own. The beds were too soft an pillows flat. We didn't spend much time in the room because we were there to spend time in the city. The place was ok but I wouldn't return with children. For just my husband and I, it would have been fine.
5 out of 5
by Mohammed

Nice

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was good, we like it. Clean, confortable!!
2 out of 5
by Angela

Needs some repairs and updates.

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Trucking parking lot by day. Mold growing in several ares if the shower ceiling. Mattress had no support at all. I kept rolling into a pit in the center of the mattress. I was extremely surprised as this hotel is in a pretty decent area. Convenient location and proximity to the highway.
4 out of 5
by Patricua

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was excellent. Room was clean. Need to update microwaves and refrigerator. Need closer ice machine. Overall stay was good. Ill return
2 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Way overpriced ( especially with tax and fees) for the environment, lack of cleanliness, sloppy staff, lousy breakfast service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lee sc

Motel, not Hotel...nothing like pics shown

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
The motel is not the one shown in pics. Rooms are run down and look dirty. Microwave was missing knobs and the bathroom door handle was barely hanging on...just false advertisement. For the price I could have gotten something decent $217 for 2 nights...really felt like we had to make the best of a bad situation. Not happy at all...the staff was nice tho
5 out of 5
by Christina

Satisfied

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotels.com overbooked the hotel so I got upgraded to a jacuzzi room. My son and husband were thrilled. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Lots of options for eating, some within walking distance, and right off the interstate. Breakfast was good too.
4 out of 5
by Niki

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very nice and the beds were very comfortable!