Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Givens

I would recommend!!!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The hotel was very clean..In a nice neighborhood and staff very polite
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Convenient

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Location to the highway and restaurants was great.
Cons: Breakfast could stand a little improvement without spendin gmuch.
Location was convenient to highway. Plenty of parking. The only drawback was that the "breakfast" that was included was all carbs...and not good ones at that. Also, decaf tea is evidently not something common there; none in the room, and the nice receptionist couldn't find any either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, Ga

Posted Oct 3, 2016
This is a very clean and well kept hotel. Whenever I'm back in that area, I know that I'll be staying. I only stayed one night. We were very comfortable with our stay!! And a very good price. We had no complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Good pick

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Cons: A ice machine upstairs and keep the pool cleaned as there were particles in it.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants.
Overall I had a great experience during my hotel stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Centrally located

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The carpet needs to be changed or given a deep cleaning .other than that it was doable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Easy access from highway.
Cons: Could use maps or info about area activities and resturants.
Location: Don't know about area.
It was okay. Disappointed that it was not inside access to rooms. I was with two friends and we wanted inside access since we were traveling without our husbands. We felt it would feel a little bit more secure. I was told when I booked that it was inside access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't beat it for the price

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness. nice grounds
Cons: Breakfast choices
Location: A few restaurants from what I recall
Was impressed with grounds and accommodations. Breakfast was basic bagels and waffles (no protein items) so a little disappointing there, but for the price you can't complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Great hotel for the price

Posted May 26, 2015
Arrived really late at night but received quick check in. The rooms were clean with comfortable beds. There was plenty of space between the wall ac unit and the nearest bed with a small table in between. This was a 2 queen bedroom. The extra space is great so as not to have the ac blowing on you like in other rooms I've stayed. It is right off the highway but I don't remember seeing it when I was out in the parking lot. No road noise. Rooms look nice like in the picture. The fan in the bedroom wasn't working. That's about it that was not working. There are restaurants at walking distance and a minute or so in a vehicle. Plenty to choose from. Got this hotel so as not to pay that much when visiting Georgia Aquarium. About a 30 minute drive. Well worth the stay. Excellent for what I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Overnight good access

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Easy to access and all that was advertised. Drains in sink and tub slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Perfectly acceptable for a discount hotel.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
For a discount hotel, this hotel is perfectly acceptable. It was clean, safe and well priced. It is in a good area with lots of restaurant choices.