Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Easy access from highway.
Cons: Could use maps or info about area activities and resturants.
Location: Don't know about area.
It was okay. Disappointed that it was not inside access to rooms. I was with two friends and we wanted inside access since we were traveling without our husbands. We felt it would feel a little bit more secure. I was told when I booked that it was inside access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't beat it for the price

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness. nice grounds
Cons: Breakfast choices
Location: A few restaurants from what I recall
Was impressed with grounds and accommodations. Breakfast was basic bagels and waffles (no protein items) so a little disappointing there, but for the price you can't complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Great hotel for the price

Posted May 26, 2015
Arrived really late at night but received quick check in. The rooms were clean with comfortable beds. There was plenty of space between the wall ac unit and the nearest bed with a small table in between. This was a 2 queen bedroom. The extra space is great so as not to have the ac blowing on you like in other rooms I've stayed. It is right off the highway but I don't remember seeing it when I was out in the parking lot. No road noise. Rooms look nice like in the picture. The fan in the bedroom wasn't working. That's about it that was not working. There are restaurants at walking distance and a minute or so in a vehicle. Plenty to choose from. Got this hotel so as not to pay that much when visiting Georgia Aquarium. About a 30 minute drive. Well worth the stay. Excellent for what I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Oklahoma City

Nice room.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very clean. Beds were comfortable. TV reception was bad at times. I never got connected to the wifi. Breakfast bar was very skimpy. Choices were limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Overnight good access

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Easy to access and all that was advertised. Drains in sink and tub slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Perfectly acceptable for a discount hotel.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
For a discount hotel, this hotel is perfectly acceptable. It was clean, safe and well priced. It is in a good area with lots of restaurant choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LARRY from Thomasville,N.C.

VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
really was disappointed with our stay, it was a low grade Motel, the pillows had a used bad smell and the shower head didnt work and i had to take a cup to rinse the soap off! So with this it wasnt a pleasant stay and would not recomend this one to anyone thats looking for a nice clean place to stay........... It want be a OUR CHOICE AGAIN FOR A PLACE TO STAY!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BRIAN from Beverly Hills , FL

Great for the $$$$

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great value for the $$ . Clean rooms and in a good area . Only complaint would be breakfast bar could have had a few more choices and actually been better stocked . Coffee was terrible ( watered down ). Other than that , very good stay.